Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
South Slough Interpretive Center 541-888-5558
     Ext. 21
South Slough Information
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Gary Cooper
Manager
541-888-8270 
     Ext. 315
gary.d.cooper@state.or.us
Pam Wilson
Operations Manager
541-888-5558
    Ext. 34
pam.j.wilson@state.or.us
Adam DeMarzo
Estuarine Monitoring Assistant
541-888-8270
     Ext. 305
adam.demarzo@state.or.us

Alicia Helms
Estuarine Monitoring Program Coordinator

541-888-8270
     Ext. 304
alicia.r.helms@state.or.us
Craig Cornu
Coordinator of Monitoring Programs
541-888-8270
     Ext. 301
craig.cornu@state.or.us
Deborah Rudd
Public Involvement Coordinator
541-888-5558
     Ext. 58
deborah.rudd@state.or.us
Don Smith
Maintenance Assistant
541-888-8157 nate.damewood@state.or.us
Jenna Kulluson
OCEP Coordinator
541-888-5558
     Ext. 32
jenna.kulluson@state.or.us
Jenni Schmitt
Partnership Data Coordinator
541-888-8270
     Ext. 312
jenni.schmitt@state.or.us
Bree Yednock
Lead Scientist
541-888-8270
     Ext. 302
bree.yednock@state.or.us
John Bragg
Coastal Training Program Coordinator
541-888-5558
     Ext. 29
john.bragg@state.or.us
Joy Tally
Education Program Specialist
541-888-5558
     Ext. 27
joy.tally@state.or.us
Katherine Andreasen
Office Specialist 1
541-888-5558 
     Ext. 21
katherine.andreasen@state.or.us
Erik Larsen
Data Analyst
541-888-8270
     Ext. 307
erik.larsen@state.or.us
Megan Joyce
AmeriCorps UCAN
541-888-5558 
     Ext. 23
megan.s.joyce@dsl.state.or.us
Nate Damewood
Maintenance
541-888-8157
nate.damewood@state.or.us
Tom Gaskill
Education Coordinator
541-888-5558
     Ext. 26
tom.gaskill@state.or.us
Colleen Burch Johnson
GIS Data Manager
541-888-8270 ext. 313
colleen.b.johnson@state.or.us
Barbara Booth
Procurement & Contracts Assistant
541-888-5558
     Ext. 24
barbara.o.booth@state.or.us
Hannah McDonald
Stewardship Coordinator
541-888-8270 ext. 314
hannah.mcdonald@state.or.us
Ed Oswald
Chief Technologist
541-888-8270
     Ext. 303
edward.oswald@state.or.us