Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Auditors Self-Direction Public Purposose
The following auditors have been certified by the Oregon Department of Energy to audit self direction sites. Businesses utilizing these auditors should verify that the selected auditor is suitable for their site
Abacus Engineered Systems, Inc.
Mark E. Kinzer, P.E.
Phone 503-657-8188
25760 Kimberly Drive
West Linn, OR 97068
Email: mek@abacus-engr.com
BASE Energy, Inc.
Ahmad R. Ganji, Ph.D., P.E.
5 Third Street, Suite 530
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone 415-543-1600
Email: arg@baseco.com
Carroll, Hatch & Associates, Inc.
John M. Vranizan
7410 SW Oleson Road, Suite 310
Portland, OR 97223
Phone 503-977-7973
Email: jvcha@attbi.com

Cascade Energy Engineering
Mike McDevitt
6-1/2 N. 2nd Avenue, Suite 310
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone 509-529-8040
Email: mike.mcdevitt@cascadeenergy.com

Clarks Energy Services Corp.
Curtis James Clark, P.E.
1425 NE 7th Avenue, Apt. 326
Portland, OR 97232-1201
Phone 503-224-8145
Email: curtis.clark@model-insights.com

CMS Viron Energy Services
Dan Hand, P.E., C.E.M.
13801 120th St. E.
Puyallup, WA 98374
Phone 253-435-1991
Email: dhand@viron.com
Compression Engineering Corporation
Tim Dugan, P.E.
11000 SW Stratus St. Suite 310
Beaverton, OR 97008
Ph: 503-520-0700
Fax: 503-520-0770
Email: tim.dugan3@verizon.net
Efficient Concepts LLC
Jim Volkman, P.E.
14725 NE Quarry Road
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone 503-806-3574
Email: LLVolkman@cs.com
Electro-Test Inc.
Jay Raggio, P.E., C.E.M.
3470 Fostoria Way, Suite A
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-328-3400
Email: jay.raggio@electro-test.com

Enertia Energy Inc.
Steve Rubbert, President
1200 NW Front Avenue
Portland, OR 97201
Phone 503-936-5379
Email: stever@enertiaenergy.com

Environmental & Engineering Services, Inc.
Fred E. Shaub, P.E.
687 NW 5th Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone 541-754-1062
Email: engineer@eesinet.com

Gold Engineering, Inc.
W. Alan Gold, PE
19621 S. Turquoise Way
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone 503-557-8433
Email: algold@goldeng.com

HDR/Edward Consulting, Inc.
Jorge McClees
10565 SW Nimbus Avenue
Building S, Suite B
Portland, OR 97223-4311
Phone 503-520-7960
Email: jmcclees@hdrinc.com

Industra Engineers & Consultants Inc.
Rick Hendon
15055 SW Sequoia Parkway, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97224
Phone 503-620-5333
Cell 503-887-4305
Email: rhendon@industraec.com
KW Engineering
Kevin Warren, P.E.
360 17th Street, Suite 100
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone 510-834-6420
Email: kelsey@kw-engineering.com

PEConsulting, Inc.
Doug Poffinbarger, CEM, CLEP
PO Box 127
Marylhurst, OR 97036
Phone 971-563-9662
Email: DougP@PEConsulting.com
Web site: www.PEConsulting.com
Planergy International, Inc.
George Bell
3912 Holly Spring Dr.
Corona, CA 92881
Phone: 619-843-1334
Email: libertybell@sbcglobal.net
Quantec LLC
Brian Hedman, Vice President
6229 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-228-2992
Email: brianh@quantecllc.com
SBW Consulting, Inc.
Michael Baker, Vice President
2820 Northup Way, Suite 230
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone 425-827-0330
Email: mbaker@sbwconsulting.com

Siemens Building Technologies, Inc.
Alan Dakessian, P.E.
3025 SW Corbett
Portland, OR 97201
Phone 503-234-9995
Email: Alan.Dakessian@sbt.siemens.com
SJO Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Richard S. Fitterer, P.E.
6650 SW Redwood Lane, Suite 360
Portland, OR 97224-7171
Phone 503-226-3921
Email: richf@sjoeng.com
Washington Group International
Ron L. Spliethof
P. O. Box 500 MS 22-510
Beaverton, OR 97077
Phone 503-627-6478
Email: ron.l.spliethof@tek.com

Xenergy Inc.
Hossein Haeri, Vice President
720 SW Washington Street, Suite 660
Portland, OR 97205
Phone 503-226-6179
Email: hhaeri@kema-xenergy.com
Self Direction of Public Purpose Funds
Auditor list in Excel
(Don't have Excel?
Download a free viewer here.)