Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Carbon Allocation Task Force Members

David Stewart-Smith
Pacific Energy Systems
Susan Anderson
Director, Office of Sustainable Development, City of Portland
Gary Bauer
Northwest Natural
Jeremiah Baumann
Julie Brandis 
Executive Director, Associated Oregon Industries
Mike Burnett
Executive Director, The Climate Trust
Angus Duncan
President & CEO, Bonneville Environmental Foundation
Michael Early
Executive Director, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities
James Edelson
Oregon Interfaith Global Warming Campaign
Kyle Davis
Jason Eisdorfer
Citizens’ Utility Board of Oregon
Stephen Grover
Margie Harris
Executive Director, Energy Trust of Oregon
Jim Lobdell 
Vice-President, Power Operations and Resource Planning, PGE
Jim Maloney
Project Manager, Eugene Water & Electric Board
Peter Mostow 
Attorney, Stoel Rives, LLP
Tom O’Connor
Executive Director, Oregon Municipal Electric Utilities
Michael Siebers 
President, Blue Heron Paper Company
Bob Therkelsen 
Adjunct Professor of Physics, SOU
Jonathan Williams
Government Affairs Manager, Intel Corporation

Michael Grainey
 Director, Oregon Department of Energy
John Savage
 Commissioner, Oregon Public Utility Commission
David Van’t Hof
 Governor’s Sustainability Advisor

Techincal Advisors & Staff
Technical Advisors
Richard Cowart 
 Director, The Regulatory Assistance Project
Stacey Davis
 Center for Clean Air Policy
Hal Nelson
CFA, Lecturer in Political Science, Portland State University
Adam Rose 
 Pennsylvania State University
 Phil Carver
 Senior Policy Analyst, Oregon Department of Energy
 Lisa Schwartz
 Senior Analyst, Public Utility Commission
 Sam Sadler
 Senior Analyst, Oregon Department of Energy