Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

Office of the Director

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the (503) area code.
Kaplan, Michael ​Director ​373-7563

mike.kaplan@state.or.us  

​Freeman, Robin ​Legislative Coordinator ​373-2293

robin.freeman@state.or.us

 



Human Resources
Bures, Linda  Human Resource Manager 378-8278 linda.s.bures@state.or.us
Beilstein, Sally Human Resource Analyst 373-2119 sally.beilstein@state.or.us
​Paeschke, Leslie ​Human Resource Analyst ​373-0051 leslie.a.paeschke@state.or.us
​Stephens, Susan ​Human Resource Analyst ​​378-3752

susan.stephens@state.or.us




Communications
Wray, Rachel Communications Manager  378-5054 rachel.wray@state.or.us
​Kalez, Jennifer ​Public Information and Outreach Coordinator ​480-9239 jennifer.kalez@state.or.us
Voliva, Cliff Public Information and Outreach Coordinator 378-3637

cliff.voliva@state.or.us



Back to Top

Energy Development Services

Vacant Division Administrator
​Ross, Elizabeth ​Policy Analyst ​378-8534


           
Business Energy Incentives
Brady, Mark Energy Analyst 373-7954 mark.a.brady@state.or.us
​Elias, Evan ​Energy Analyst ​378-6044 evan.m.elias@state.or.us
Gilchrist, Roland Energy Analyst 378-3926 roland.gilchrist@state.or.us

           
Energy Tax Credits, Grants, and Compliance 

Williams, Michael Manager 378-6508 michael.a.williams@state.or.us
Davis, Deby ​RETC Lead / Energy Analyst ​378-8351 deby.s.davis@state.or.us
Gonzalez, Gina RETC Program Specialist 378-6916 gina.gonzalez@state.or.us
​Harding, Ralph ​Compliance Officer ​934-4003 ralph.harding@state.or.us
​Short, Janis ​Program Specialist ​378-4032 janis.l.short@state.or.us
​Stone, Julie ​RETC Program Specialist ​​373-7035 julie.stone@state.or.us
​Suzuki, Tina ​RETC Program Specialist ​373-2123 tina.suzuki@state.or.us
​Wetherbee, Jenifer ​Program Specialist ​378-5049 jenifer.wetherbee@state.or.us



Energy Loan Program
Vacant Loan Manager  
​Bishop, Vincent ​Accountant ​373-1032 vince.bishop@state.or.us
​Foster, Colleen ​Accountant ​373-7703 colleen.foster@state.or.us
Hobbs, John Project Development Officer 378-5048 john.hobbs@state.or.us


   
Back to Top

Energy Facility Siting

Cornett, Todd Division Administrator 378-8328 todd.cornett@state.or.us
​Clifford, Katie ​Siting Analyst ​373-0076 katie.clifford@state.or.us
​Esterson, Sarah ​Siting Analyst ​373-7945 sarah.esterson@state.or.us 
​Fleming, Sisily ​Siting Fiscal Analyst ​378-8356

sisily.fleming@state.or.us 

​Gustafson, Virginia Senior Policy Advisor ​373-2120
Kilsdonk, Duane Compliance Officer 373-0037 duane.kilsdonk@state.or.us 
​Lawyer, Matt ​Administrative Assistant ​378-3895

matthew.lawyer@state.or.us 

​Shribbs, Shanda ​Operations Analyst ​934-4005 shanda.shribbs@state.or.us 
​Sierman, Jason ​Rulemaking Coordinator ​373-2127 jason.sierman@state.or.us 
​Woods, Maxwell ​Siting Analyst 378-5050 maxwell.woods@state.or.us 

Back to Top

Energy Planning & Innovation

Ginsburg, Andy Division Administrator 378-6510
​Ross, Linda ​Division Assistant ​​378-6874


Energy Efficiency and Conservation
Cook, Warren Manager 378-2856

warren.cook@state.or.us

Belmont, Jonathon ​Schools Program Coordinator ​373-7947
​Elliott, Tom ​Schools/State Buildings Energy Analyst ​373-7085 tom.elliott@state.or.us
Hushagen, Ann Energy Analyst 373-7804 ann.hushagen@state.or.us
​Kainu, Roger ​Residential Energy Analyst ​378-4912 roger.kainu@state.or.us
​Kooistra, Esther ​Coordinator/Program Analyst ​373-2294 esther.kooistra@state.or.us
​Radcliffe, Kaci ​Schools/State Buildings Energy Analyst ​378-4041 kaci.radcliffe@state.or.us
​Richardson, Tracy ​Building Services Coordinator/Program Analyst ​373-2294 tracy.richardson@state.or.us
​Shelide, Blake ​Energy Facility Analyst ​373-7809 blake.shelide@state.or.us
Sphoon, Christie Energy Specialist 373-7430 christie.l.sphoon@state.or.us
Stipe, Marty Facilities Engineer/Energy Analyst 378-4926 marty.stipe@state.or.us



Energy Technology and Policy 

Reichers, Jessica Manager 934-4004 jessica.reichers@state.or.us
Broad, Diane Senior Policy Analyst 378-4035 diane.broad@state.or.us
Carver, Phil Senior Policy Analyst 373-7115

phil.carver@state.or.us

​Del Mar, Robert ​Field Energy Analyst ​​302-7027 robert.delmar@state.or.us
Shipley, Jessica Senior Policy Analyst 378-3780 jessica.shipley@state.or.us
​Simons, Wendy ​Senior Policy Analyst ​378-6043 wendy.simons@state.or.us
​Smith, Rebecca ​Senior Policy Analyst ​373-7995 rebecca.smith@state.or.us
Wallace, Rick Senior Policy Analyst 378-3265 rick.wallace@state.or.us
​Warren, Andrew ​Senior Policy Analyst ​373-7875 andrew.warren@state.or.us
Back to Top

Nuclear Safety

Niles, Ken Division Administrator 378-4906 ken.niles@state.or.us
Dunning, Dirk Nuclear Material Specialist 378-3187 dirk.a.dunning@state.or.us
Engstrom, Dale Natural Resources Specialist  378-5584 dale.engstrom@state.or.us
Henry, Deanna Nuclear Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 378-8722 deanna.henry@state.or.us
​Reese, Mark ​Nuclear Emergency Planner ​378-4131

mark.reese@state.or.us


Back to Top

Central Services

Johnson, Blake Division Administrator 373-2226 blake.johnson@state.or.us
​Laswell, Paula ​Administrative Coordinator 378-4128 paula.laswell@state.or.us
 


Budget
​Knight, Mary ​Fiscal Data Analyst ​373-7562

mary.knight@state.or.us

Sweet, Joshua Budget Analyst
373-7398
joshua.sweet@state.or.us
 



Finance & Operations
Lemke, Jan
Finance and Operations Manager 378-2843 jan.lemke@state.or.us
​Deng, Li ​Senior Accountant ​373-2299 ​​li.deng@state.or.us
​Deaver, Josh ​Payroll ​378-3267 joshua.deaver@state.or.us
​Janke, Debra ​Senior Contracts Officer ​378-8607 debbie.janke@state.or.us
​Kooistra, Esther ​Building Services Coordinator/Program Analyst ​373-2294 esther.kooistra@state.or.us
Lorimor, Wendy Travel/Accounts Receiveable 378-6504 wendy.lorimor@state.or.us
​McCartney, Benjamin ​Purchasing & Contracts Officer ​378-2698 benjamin.mccartney@state.or.us
Peppler, Michael Accountant 378-3268 michael.h.peppler@state.or.us
​Richardson, Tracy ​Building Services Coordinator/Program Analyst ​373-2294 tracy.richardson@state.or.us
Thompson, George Funding Officer 378-3767 george.d.thompson@state.or.us
​Wachtler, Bethany ​Contracts Officer ​378-6968 bethany.wachtler@state.or.us
​Whitethorn, Angie ​Receptionist ​378-4040 angie.whitethorn@state.or.us
Wronski, Pat Mail Room/Receptionist 378-4040 pat.wronski@state.or.us


Information Services & Technology
Rosenbalm, Jake IT Manager 378-6503

jake.rosenbalm.state.or.us

Bates, Allan Web/GIS 373-7299 allan.bates@state.or.us 
Gores, Jim Fiscal Data Analyst 373-0075 jim.gores@state.or.us
Kauwe, Bryant Network Support Analyst 373-1158 bryant.k.kauwe@state.or.us
Lampert, Eric User Support Analyst 378-5745 eric.lampert@state.or.us 
Lewis, David Database Developer 373-2225 david.lewis@state.or.us
Back to Top