Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Staff Directory

Office of the Director

Unless otherwise noted, all phone numbers are in the (503) area code.
Vacant  Director 378-5489

 

Kaplan, Michael ​Acting Director ​373-7563

mike.kaplan@state.or.us  

​Balsam, Jessica ​Policy and Operations Analyst ​378-4128 ​jessica.balsam@state.or.us
​Carver, Phil ​Senior Policy Analyst ​373-7115

phil.carver@state.or.us

​Freeman, Robin ​Legislative Coordinator ​373-2293

robin.freeman@state.or.us

​Williams, Michael ​Internal Auditor ​378-6508 michael.a.williams@state.or.us
 



Human Resources
Archambault, Donna Human Resource Manager 378-4970 donna.m.archambault@state.or.us
Beilstein, Sally Human Resource Analyst 373-2119 sally.beilstein@state.or.us
Morey, Jennifer Human Resource Analyst 373-0051 jennifer.morey@state.or.us 
​Stephens, Susan ​Human Resource Analyst ​​378-3752

susan.stephens@state.or.us




Communications
Diana Enright Communication and Outreach Manager  378-8278 diana.enright@state.or.us
McDaniel, Sylvia Public Affairs and Outreach, Economic Revitalization Team Liaison 373-0082 sylvia.mcdaniel@state.or.us
Voliva, Cliff Public Information and Outreach Coordinator 378-3637

cliff.voliva@state.or.us



Back to Top

Energy Development Services

Buckley, Anthony Administrator 373-7400 anthony.buckley@state.or.us
Vacant Division Assistant 934-4010
​Ross, Elizabeth ​Policy Analyst ​378-8354
​Snodgrass, Wendy ​Accountant ​373-7703

wendy.snodgrass@state.or.us





Business Energy Incentives
Bock, Maureen Manager 934-4004 maureen.p.bock@state.or.us
Colello, Joe Energy Program Developer 378-5155 joe.colello@state.or.us
Elias, Evan Energy Analyst 378-6044 evan.m.elias@state.or.us
Gilchrist, Roland Energy Analyst 378-3926 roland.gilchrist@state.or.us
​Murphy, Josh ​Energy Analyst ​373-0037 josh.murphy@state.or.us
Wetherbee, Jenifer BETC Program Specialist 378-5049 jenifer.wetherbee@state.or.us
​Whitethorn, Angie ​EIP Program Specialist ​378-2697 angela.whitethorn@state.or.us  


Energy Tax Credits, Rebates, and Compliance 

Hale, Matt Manager 373-2297 matt.hale@state.or.us
Davis, Deby ​RETC Program Specialist ​378-8351 deby.s.davis@state.or.us
Gonzalez, Gina RETC/SHOW Program Assistant 378-6916 gina.gonzalez@state.or.us
​Harding, Ralph ​Compliance Officer ​934-4003 ralph.harding@state.or.us
​Murphy, E. Jay ​Compliance Officer ​378-8211 elizabeth.murphy@state.or.us
​Stone, Julie ​RETC Clerical Assistant ​​373-7035 julie.stone@state.or.us
​Suzuki, Tina ​RETC Program Assistant ​373-7954 tina.m.suzuki@state.or.us
Warren, Andrew Energy Analyst 373-7875 andrew.warren@state.or.us



Energy Loan Program
Zollner, Paul Loan Manager 378-3493 paul.zollner@state.or.us
Vacant Assistant Loan Officer 373-7561
Vacant Energy Analyst 373-7085
Hobbs, John Loan Officer 378-5048 john.hobbs@state.or.us
Jeffers, Eloise Fiscal Assistant 378-3494 eloise.jeffers@state.or.us
Morgan, Adam Loan Officer 373-1032 adam.morgan@state.or.us
Vacant Loan Officer 373-7076


Back to Top

Energy Facility Siting

Cornett, Todd Division Administrator 378-8328 todd.cornett@state.or.us
​Desmarais, Eric ​Siting Analyst ​373-0214

eric.desmarais@state.or.us

​Fleming, Sisily ​Siting Fiscal Analyst ​378-8356

sisily.fleming@state.or.us

​Goodwin, Andrea Siting Analyst ​373-0076
​Gustafson, Virginia Senior Policy Advisor ​373-2120
Kilsdonk, Duane Compliance Officer 541-567-3840 ​x224 duane.kilsdonk@state.or.us
​Lawyer, Matt ​Administrative Assistant ​378-3895

matthew.lawyer@state.or.us

Oliver, Sue Siting Analyst 541-567-3840 ​x225 sue.oliver@state.or.us
Ray, Shilo Adminstrative Assistant 541-567-3840 ​x221
​Shribbs, Shanda ​Operations Analyst ​934-4005 shanda.shribbs@state.or.us
​Sierman, Jason ​Rulemaking Coordinator ​373-2127 jason.sierman@state.or.us
​Woods, Maxwell ​Siting Analyst 378-5050 maxwell.woods@state.or.us

Back to Top

Planning, Policy and Technical Analysis

Ginsburg, Andy Division Administrator 378-6510
​Brockman, Kacia ​Operations and Policy Analyst ​373-7955

kacia.brockman@state.or.us

​Kincaid, Jess ​Senior Policy Analyst ​378-4032

jess.kincaid@state.or.us

​Ross, Linda ​Division Assistant ​​378-6874


Energy Conservation
Cook, Warren Manager 378-2856

warren.cook@state.or.us

Belmont, Jonathon ​Schools Program Coordinator ​373-7947
​Elliott, Tom ​Schools/State Buildings Energy Analyst ​373-7085 tom.elliott@state.or.us
Hushagen, Ann Energy Analyst 373-7804 ann.hushagen@state.or.us
​Kainu, Roger ​Residential Energy Analyst ​378-4912 roger.kainu@state.or.us
​Radcliffe, Kaci ​Schools/State Buildings Energy Analyst ​378-4041 kaci.radcliffe@state.or.us
Sphoon, Christie Energy Specialist 373-7430 christie.l.sphoon@state.or.us
Stipe, Marty Facilities Engineer/Energy Analyst 378-4926 marty.stipe@state.or.us



Energy Technology

​Broad, Diane Operations and Policy Analyst 378-4035 diane.broad@state.or.us
​Del Mar, Robert ​Field Energy Analyst ​​302-7027 robert.delmar@state.or.us
Krumenauer, Matt Senior Policy Analyst 378-6043 matt.krumenauer@state.or.us
​Lowe, Eric ​Energy Analyst ​378-4298 eric.lowe@state.or.us
​O'Neil, Rebecca ​Senior Policy Analyst ​373-2295
Peacock, Julie Energy Policy Analyst 373-2125
​Shelide, Blake ​Energy Facility Analyst ​373-7809 blake.shelide@state.or.us
​Shipley, Jessica ​Senior Policy Analyst ​378-3780 jessica.shipley@state.or.us
Wallace, Rick Senior Policy Analyst 378-3265 rick.wallace@state.or.us
Back to Top

Nuclear Safety

Niles, Ken Division Administrator 378-4906 ken.niles@state.or.us
Dunning, Dirk Nuclear Material Specialist 378-3187 dirk.a.dunning@state.or.us
Engstrom, Dale Natural Resources Specialist  378-5584 dale.engstrom@state.or.us
Henry, Deanna Nuclear Emergency Preparedness Coordinator 378-8722 deanna.henry@state.or.us
​Reese, Mark ​Nuclear Emergency Planner ​378-4131

mark.reese@state.or.us

Shaffer, Paul
Natural Resources Specialist 378-4456 paul.shaffer@state.or.us

Back to Top

Central Services

Farr, Dawn Division Administrator 373-2226 dawn.farr@state.or.us
 


Budget
​Gores, Jim ​Budget Analyst ​373-0075

jim.gores@state.or.us

​Knight, Mary ​Fiscal Data Analyst ​373-7562

mary.knight@state.or.us

​McCartney, Benjamin ​Fiscal Analyst ​378-2698 benjamin.mccartney@state.or.us
Sweet, Joshua Budget Analyst
373-7398
joshua.sweet@state.or.us
​Wilding, Mandee ​Division Assistant ​378-3267

mandee.wilding@state.or.us

 



Finance & Operations
Lemke, Jan
Finance and Operations Manager 378-2843 jan.lemke@state.or.us
​Columbus, Amy ​Mail Room/Receptionist ​378-4040 amy.columbus@state.or.us
​Deng, Li ​Senior Accountant ​373-2299 ​​li.deng@state.or.us
​Hunter, Karla ​Project Manager ​373-0044

karla.d.hunter@odoe.state.or.us 

Lorimor, Wendy Travel/Accounts Receiveable 378-6504 wendy.lorimor@state.or.us
​​Oglesby, Holley ​Senior Contracts Officer ​378-8607 holley.a.oglesby@state.or.us
Peppler, Michael Accountant 378-3268 michael.h.peppler@state.or.us
​Richardson, Tracy ​Building Services Coordinator/Program Analyst ​373-2294 tracy.richardson@state.or.us
Thompson, George Funding Officer 378-3767 george.d.thompson@state.or.us
Wronski, Pat Mail Room/Receptionist 378-4040 pat.wronski@state.or.us


Information Services & Technology
Kan, Ling IT Manager 378-6503 ling.kan@state.or.us 
Bates, Allan Web/GIS 373-7299 allan.bates@state.or.us 
Kauwe, Bryant Network Support Analyst 373-1158 bryant.k.kauwe@state.or.us
Lampert, Eric User Support Analyst 378-5745 eric.lampert@state.or.us 
Lewis, David Database Developer 373-2225 david.lewis@state.or.us
Marquez, Raj ​Web Applications Developer ​373-0109

raj.marquez@state.or.us

Back to Top