Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Meet the Board
E-Government Portal Advisory Board
The E-Government Portal Advisory Board (EPAB) has 13 members and no vacant positions. 
The Governor appoints six members, President of the Senate appoints two members, Speaker of the House appoints two members, the State Treasurer appoints a member and the Director of DAS appoints two members. 
Governor's Agency Appointments
 Kurtis Danka Chief Information Officer, Transportation Department
 Tom Fuller Transportation Department
 Peter Threlkel Secretary of State
Governor's Public Appointments
Richard Chaves Chaves Consulting
Trevor Fiez Student, Oregon State University
Vacant Public Member
Senate President Appointments
Lee Beyer Senator, District 6
Vacant Senator
Speaker of the House of Representatives Appointments                                    
 Phil Barnhart State Representative, Central Lane and Linn Counties
 Vacant         State Representative
​ ​
State Chief Information Officer Member
​Alex Pettit  ​State of Oregon Chief Information Officer
​ ​
Department of Administrative Services Director Appointment
​Kris Kautz ​Department of Revenue
State Treasurer Appointment​ ​
​Cora Parker ​Finance Manager