Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Hearings Office
Administrative Law Judges conduct hearings and issue recommended orders regarding unfair labor practice complaints, representation petitions, unit clarification petitions and State Personnel Relations Law appeals.
Administrative Law Judge, B. Carlton Grew,
E-mail: Carlton.Grew@oregon.gov
Administrative Law Judge, Martin Kehoe
E-mail: Martin.Kehoe@oregon.gov
Administrative Law Judge, Julie Reading,
E-mail: Julie.Reading@oregon.gov

Hearings Assistant, Cynthia Nelson, Phone (503) 378-3295
E-mail: Cynthia.nelson@oregon.gov
Elections Coordinator, Linda Gregg, Phone (503) 378-6471
E-mail: Linda.J.Gregg@oregon.gov
Duty of Fair Representation How to File a Duty of Fair Representation Complaint

State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeals How to File a State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeal


Transcripts and recordings of hearings are available for a fee.
Contact April Bathurst at (503) 378-3808 or e-mail: april.bathurst@oregon.gov