Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Hearings Office
Administrative Law Judges conduct hearings and issue recommended orders regarding unfair labor practice complaints, representation petitions, unit clarification petitions and State Personnel Relations Law appeals.
 
 
Administrative Law Judge, B. Carlton Grew, (503) 378-8042
E-mail: Carlton.Grew@state.or.us
 
Administrative Law Judge, Wendy Greenwald, (503) 378-6472
E-mail: Wendy.Greenwald@state.or.us
 
Administrative Law Judge, Larry L. Witherell, Phone (503) 378-8041
E-mail: Larry.Witherell@state.or.us
 
Administrative Law Judge, Julie Reading, Phone (503) 378-6472
E-mail: Julie.Reading@state.or.us

Hearings Assistant, Mary Barton, Phone (503) 378-3295
E-mail: Mary.J.Barton@state.or.us
 
Elections Coordinator, Linda Gregg, Phone (503) 378-6471
E-mail: Linda.J.Gregg@state.or.us
 
 
 
Duty of Fair Representation How to File a Duty of Fair Representation Complaint

State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeals How to File a State Personnel Relations Law (SPRL) Appeal

 

Transcripts and recordings of hearings are available for a fee.
Contact Mary Barton at (503) 378-3295 or e-mail: Mary.J.Barton@state.or.us