Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

900 Court Street NE, Suite 167
Salem, OR 97301-4047

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Lisa Howard

Phone: 503-378-6502
Fax: 503-378-6827
Intergovernmental/Regional Solutions 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

NAME PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL
Annette Liebe
Director
(541) 610-7215 annette.liebe@state.or.us 
Lisa Howard
Intergovernmental Coordinator
(503) 378-6502 lisa.howard@state.or.us  
   

REGIONAL COORDINATORS 
(Counties Covered)

NAME PHONE NUMBER  ADDRESS & EMAIL
CENTRAL OREGON
(Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson, Klamath and Lake Counties)
Annette Liebe
Regional Coordinator  
 
Mobile: (541) 610-7215
annette.liebe@state.or.us 
1011 SW Emkay Drive, Suite 108
Bend, OR  97702

​NORTH CENTRAL OREGON
(Hood River, Sherman and Wasco Counties)
Kate Sinner
Regional Coordinator

​Mobile: (971) 273-8819

kate.sinner@state.or.us
Columbia Gorge Community College
400 E Scenic Dr, Ste 307
The Dalles, OR 97058

EASTERN OREGON
(Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wheeler Counties)
Scott Fairley
Regional Coordinator  
 
Mobile: (541) 429-2120
scott.g.fairley@state.or.us
Eastern Oregon University
233 Badgley Hall
One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR  97850
SOUTHERN OREGON
(Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and
Josephine Counties)
Jeff Griffin
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: (541) 601-0408
jeff.griffin@state.or.us 
100 East Main, Suite A
Medford, OR  97501
NORTH COAST
(Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln and Tillamook Counties)
Mark Ellsworth
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: (503) 703-6706 mark.ellsworth@state.or.us
Tillamook Bay Community College
4301 3rd Street
Tillamook, OR  97141
(by appointment only)
METRO
(Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington Counties) 
Bobby Lee 
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: (503) 339-5223
 
bobby.lee@state.or.us
Portland State University
Market Center Building
1600 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 109
Portland, OR  97201 
 
MID-WILLAMETTE VALLEY
(Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties)
Greg Ellis
Regional Coordinator
​Mobile: (971) 209-8371

​greg.ellis@state.or.us   167 State Capitol
900 Court Street NE
Salem, OR 97301


SOUTH WILLAMETTE VALLEY

(Benton, Lane, Lincoln and Linn Counties)
Jamie Damon
Regional Coordinator


Office: (541) 346-8626

Mobile: (503) 490-5815

jamie.damon@state.or.us
University of Oregon
Thompson University Center
720 E 13th Ave, Suite 304
Eugene, OR  97401