Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

  • About Regional Solutions
    Regional Solutions Teams
    Regional Solutions is an innovative, collaborative approach to community and economic development in Oregon. The state, in partnership with Oregon colleges and universities, established Regional Solutions Centers throughout Oregon. Each take a bottom-up approach to development projects -- working at the local level to identify priorities, solve problems, and seize opportunities to complete projects. These centers integrate state agency work and funding to ensure that projects are completed in the most economical and streamlined process possible.
Regional Solutions Teams Regional Solutions Teams
North, Central & South Central Oregon
Regional Solutions Teams - Central Oregon
This geographical region includes Crook, Deschutes, Hood River, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Sherman and Wasco counties.
Greater Eastern & Northeast Oregon
Regional Solutions Teams - Eastern Oregon
This geographical region includes Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wheeler counties.
South Coast & Southern Oregon
Regional Solutions Teams - Southern Oregon
This geographical region includes Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and Josephine counties.

North Coast, Mid & South Valley 
Regional Solutions Teams - Valley/North Coast
This geographical region includes Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill counties.
Regional Solutions Teams - Metro 
This geographical region includes Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington counties.