Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

900 Court Street NE, Suite 167
Salem, OR 97301-4047 ​​

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Brandon Goldner

Phone: 503-378-6335 
Fax: 503-378-6827
Intergovernmental/Regional Solutions 

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

NAME PHONE NUMBER  EMAIL
Annette Liebe
Director
541-610-7215​ annette.liebe@oregon.gov 
Whitney L. Grubbs, JD
Director of State and Regional Alignment
503-881-4203 whitney.l.grubbs@oregon.gov 
Lisa Howard
Intergovernmental Coordinator
503-378-6502 lisa.howard@oregon.gov   
Brandon Goldner
Regional Solutions Executive Assistant
503-378-6335 brandon.goldner@oregon.gov 
   

REGIONAL COORDINATORS 
(Counties Covered)

NAME​ PHONE NUMBER  ADDRESS & EMAIL
NORTH CENTRAL OREGON 
(Hood River, Sherman and Wasco Counties)
Kate Sinner
Regional Coordinator
​Mobile: 971-273-8819​ ​​kate.sinner@oregon.gov
Columbia Gorge Community College
400 E Scenic Dr, Ste 307
The Dalles, OR 97058

CENTRAL OREGON
(Crook, Deschutes, and Jefferson Counties)
Annette Liebe
Regional Coordinator  
 
Mobile: 541-610-7215
annette.liebe@oregon.gov 
1011 SW Emkay Drive, Suite 108
Bend, OR 97702
SOUTH CENTRAL OREGON
(Klamath and Lake Counties)
Susanna Julber
Regional Coordinator  
 
​Mobile: 503-689-3346 susanna.julber@oregon.gov
1011 SW Emkay Drive, Suite 108
Bend, OR 97702 

EASTERN OREGON
(Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wheeler Counties)
Scott Fairley
Regional Coordinator  
 
Mobile: 541-429-2120
scott.g.fairley@oregon.gov
Eastern Oregon University
233 Badgley Hall
One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
SOUTHERN OREGON
(Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson and
Josephine Counties)
Jeff Griffin
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: 541-601-0408
jeff.griffin@oregon.gov
100 East Main, Suite A
Medford, OR 97501
NORTH COAST
(Clatsop, Columbia, Lincoln and Tillamook Counties)
Mark Ellsworth
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: 503-703-6706 mark.ellsworth@oregon.gov
Tillamook Bay Community College
4301 3rd Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
(by appointment only)
  
METRO
(Clackamas, Multnomah and Washington Counties) 
Bobby Lee 
Regional Coordinator 
 
Mobile: 503-339-5223
 
bobby.lee@oregon.gov
Portland State University
Market Center Building
1600 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 109
Portland, OR 97201 
 
MID-WILLAMETTE VALLEY
(Marion, Polk and Yamhill Counties)
Greg Ellis
Regional Coordinator

​Mobile: 971-209-8371 greg.ellis@oregon.gov
Public Service Building 
255 Capitol St. NE, Suite 254
Salem, OR 97301

SOUTH WILLAMETTE VALLEY
(Benton, Lane, Lincoln and Linn Counties)
Jackie Mikalonis
Regional Coordinator

Mobile: 503-881-6871

jackie.mikalonis@oregon.gov
University of Oregon
Thompson University Center
720 E 13th Ave, Suite 304
Eugene, OR 97401

  
​​​​​​​​​​​​​