About

How can we help you?

Contacts on frequently requested information is noted below. For further information, including individual emails, phone numbers, and office addresses, see our full Agency Staff Directory.​​


info.HECC@state.or.us

503-378-5690

​Office of Student Access and Completion: 
(541) 687-7400 - Eugene/Springfield area
(800) 452-8807 - Toll-free
http://www.oregonstudentaid.gov/contact.aspx​ 

​General inquiries: 503-947-5716, info.pps@state.or.us​

Licensing regulations for private colleges, universities and career schools: Rebecca Fuller, (503) 947-5751, Rebecca.fuller@state.or.us​
​​​​

Endi Hartigan, Communications Director

Endi.Hartigan@state.or.us

503-378-6769 (office), or 971-701-4032 (cell)​​

​​​

Complete the public records request form

Email form to info.HECC@state.or.us or mail to: HECC, 255 Capitol Street NE, Third Floor, Salem, OR 97310

 ​​​​

Current Meeting Schedule​​

Questions: ​Kyra Mathews, HECC Commission Administrator, 503-947-5948, Kyra.Mathews@state.or.us​​​​​​​

General Inquiries: (541) 687-7395, awardinfo@osac.state.or.us

Scholarship Application Assistance

Information about Oregon Opportunity Grant

Susan Degen, (541) 687-7451,  susan.r.degen@state.or.us

Information about Oregon Promise Grant

General Inquiries: info@oregonpromise.org​

General Inquiries: info@oregonpromise.org

Updates on Oregon Promise status

Receive email on the latest news for Oregon Promis

Subscribe here: http://listsmart.osl.state.or.us/mailman/listinfo/oregonpromise​

​​​

Apply for FAFSA

FAFSA Assistance Hotline

1-800-4FED-AID

Apply to be a FAFSA Plus + School Site

FAFSAplus@osac.state.or.us​

Apply to be an ASPIRE site

contactus@aspireoregon.org

General Inquiries

Gary C. Campbell, 541-687-7414, gary.c.campbell@state.or.us 

​​​

WARN Overview, main web page

WARN Notices

For more WARN information or to request your email address be added to our WARN Notice Distribution e-mail list

Email Oregon Dislocated Worker Unit:​ CCWD_DWOREGON@oregon.gov​​

​​

Dislocated Worker Program, main web page

For Workers Facing a Layoff

Email Oregon Dislocated Worker Unit: DWOregon@oregon.gov​

​​​

​Sean Pollack, (503) 947-5925, sean.pollack@state.or.us

​​​​

Passage of HB2871 in 2015 provided legislative investment in the area of textbook affordability for Oregon’s public institutions of higher education, with a specific focus on open educational resources (OER). 
​​​