About

How can we help you?

Contacts on frequently requested information is noted below. For further information, including individual emails, phone numbers, and office addresses, see our full Agency Staff Directory.​​


info.HECC@state.or.us

503-378-5690

Endi Hartigan, Communications and Policy Specialist

Endi.Hartigan@state.or.us

503-378-6769 (office), or 971-701-4032 (cell)​​

Complete the public records request form

Email form to info.HECC@state.or.us or mail to: HECC, 255 Capitol Street NE, Third Floor, Salem, OR 97310

​​

Current Meeting Schedule

Questions: ​Kelly Dickinson, HECC Commission Administrator, 503-947-2379, Kelly.dickinson@state.or.us​​​

​General inquiries: 503-947-5716, anna.usselman@state.or.us

Licensing regulations for private colleges, universities and career schools: Rebecca Fuller, (503) 947-5751, Rebecca.fuller@state.or.us​
​​

​Sean Pollack, (503) 947-5925, sean.pollack@state.or.us

​Office of Student Access and Completion:  lisa.ellsworth@state.or.us ​

General Inquiries: info@oregonpromise.org

Updates on Oregon Promise status

Receive email on the latest news for Oregon Promis

Subscribe here: http://listsmart.osl.state.or.us/mailman/listinfo/oregonpromise​

​​

General Inquiries: (541) 687-7395, awardinfo@osac.state.or.us

Scholarship Application Assistance

Information about Oregon Opportunity Grant

Susan Degen, (541) 687-7451,  susan.r.degen@state.or.us

Information about Oregon Promise Grant

General Inquiries: info@oregonpromise.org​

Apply to be an ASPIRE site

contactus@aspireoregon.org

General Inquiries

Gary C. Campbell, 541-687-7414, gary.c.campbell@state.or.us 

Apply for FAFSA

FAFSA Assistance Hotline

1-800-4FED-AID

Apply to be a FAFSA Plus + School Site

FAFSAplus@osac.state.or.us​

WARN Overview, main web page

WARN Notices

For more WARN information or to request your email address be added to our WARN Notice Distribution e-mail list

Email Oregon Dislocated Worker Unit:​ CCWD_DWOREGON@oregon.gov​​