STAFF MEMBERS 

 

​Name Title​ Telephone​ Email address​
​Michelle​ Sigmund-Gaines ​Executive Director ​971-673-1502 michelle.sigmund-gaines@state.or.us
Chad Dresselhaus Education & Compliance Program Manager​ 971-673-1503 chad.w.dresselhaus@state.or.us​
​​Sarah Casey ​Document Compliance & Indigent Program ​Specialist ​971-673-1504 sarah.casey@state.or.us​
Brenda Biggs​ Compliance Specialist / Inspector​ 971-673-1505​ brenda.biggs@state​​.or.us
​Marianne Itkin ​Investigator ​971-673-1506 marianne.itkin@state.or.us​
​Carla Knapp ​Office / Licensing Mana​ger / Operator ​971-673-1507

carla.knapp@state.or.us​

​Kelvin Wong ​Accountant ​971-673-1508 kelvin.wong@state.or.us​



​General Fax Line: ​ 971-673-1501
 
​​​Page last updated May 16 2016