Skip to main content Homepage

ASD Regional Program Services


Region I - Eastern Oregon 
InterMountain ESD serves Baker, Grant, Malheur, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa counties.

Region II - Central Oregon 
High Desert ESD serves Crook, Deschutes, Gilliam, Harney Jefferson (includes the Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs), Sherman, and Wheeler counties.

Region III - Southern Oregon  
Southern Oregon ESD serves Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath, and Lake counties.

Region IV - Cascade 
Linn-Benton-Lincoln ESD serves Benton, Coos, Curry, Lincoln, and Linn counties.

Region V - Willamette  
ESD serves Marion, Polk, and Yamhill counties.

Region VI - Columbia 

Region VII - Lane  
Lane ESD serves Lane County.

Region VIII 
Northwest Regional ESD serves Clatsop, Columbia, Tillamook, and Washington counties.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how