Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory - Salem Campus Headquarters
Agency Reception 503-945-7200 Information
Public Affairs Program 503-945-7420 Information
State Forester's Office 503-945-7429 Information
Board of Forestry 503-945-7210 Information
Fire Protection Division 503-945-7442 Information
Private Forests Division 503-945-7207 Information
State Forests Division 503-945-7357 Information
Forest Resources Planning Program 503-945-7411 Information
Partnership Development Program 503-945-7483 Information
Urban and Community Forestry Program 503-945-7470 Information
Forest History Center 503-945-7208 Forest History Center Information
Administrative Services Division 503-945-7200 Information
Facilities 503-945-7344 Information
Procurement 503-945-7308 Information
Fiscal Services 503-945-7238 Information
Budget Management 503-945-7230 Information
Information Technology Program 503-945-7305 Information
Human Resources/Safety/Training 503-945-7200 Information
Doug Decker
State Forester
503-945-7211 ddecker@odf.state.or.us
Paul Bell
Deputy State Forester
503-945-7205 pbell@odf.state.or.us
Stacy Miller
State Forester's Executive Assistant
503-945-7429 smiller@odf.state.or.us
Nancy Hirsch
Fire Protection Division Chief
503-945-7204 nhirsch@odf.state.or.us
Travis Medema
Fire Protection Deputy Division Chief
503-945-7271 tmedema@odf.state.or.us
Doug Grafe
Fire Operations Unit Manager
503-945-7437 dgrafe@odf.state.or.us
Toni Chambers
Fire Business Unit Manager
503-945-7229 tchambers@odf.state.or.us
Tom Fields
Fire Prevention Unit Manager
503-945-7440 tfields@odf.state.or.us
Bob Young
Fire Workforce Capacity and Policy Unit Manager
503-945-7434 byoung@odf.state.or.us
Mike Bordelon
State Forests Division Chief
503-945-7213 mbordelon@odf.state.or.us
Liz Dent 
State Forests Deputy Division Chief
503-945-7371 ldent@odf.state.or.us
Rosemary Mannix
State Forests Operations and Support Unit Manager
503-945-7347 rmannix@odf.state.or.us
Ed DeBlander
State Forests Asset Management Unit Manager
503-945-7348 edeblander@odf.state.or.us
Berta Bodi
State Forests Administrative Unit Manager
503-945-7486 bbodi@odf.state.or.us
Peter Daugherty
Private Forests Division Chief
503-945-7482 pdaugherty@odf.state.or.us
Lena Tucker
Private Forests Deputy Division Chief
503-945-7529 ltucker@odf.state.or.us
Cary Long
Private Forests Administrative Unit Manager
503-945-7477 clong@odf.state.or.us
Lorene Judge
Private Forests Budget and Insect and Disease Unit Manager
503-945-7230 ljudge@odf.state.or.us
Marganne Allen
Private Forests Policy and Monitoring Unit Manager
503-945-7240 mallen@odf.state.or.us
Paul Ries
Urban and Community Forestry Program Manager
503-945-7391 pries@odf.state.or.us
Satish Upadhyay
Administrative Services Division Chief
503-945-7203 supadhyay@odf.state.or.us
Bob McKee
Facilities Unit Manager
503-945-7503 bmckee@odf.state.or.us
Shannon Rand
Procurement Unit Manager
503-945-7383 srand@odf.state.or.us
Mark Hubbard
Fiscal Services Unit Manager and Special Projects
503-945-7231 mhubbard@odf.state.or.us
Jill Neely
Budget Management Unit Manager
503-945-7311 jneely@odf.state.or.us
Steven Hoffert
Information Technology Program Director
503-945-7337 shoffert@odf.state.or.us
Mike Schuft
GIS and Application Development Unit Manager
503-945-7331 mschuft@odf.state.or.us
Diana Morris
IT Program Administrative Resources Unit Manager
503-945-7288 dmorris@odf.state.or.us
Kevin Birch
Forest Resources Planning Program Director
503-945-7405 kbirch@odf.state.or.us
Krista Fegley
Human Resources Program Director
503-945-7296 kfegley@odf.state.or.us
Dan Postrel
Public Affairs Director
503-945-7420 dpostrel@odf.state.or.us
Sabrina Perez
Board of Forestry Support
503-945-7210 sperez@odf.state.or.us
Mary Schmelz
State Forester's Office Administion Unit Manager
503-945-7202 mschmelz@odf.state.or.us