Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image
Southern Oregon Area
Contact Information
Oregon Department of Forestry 
1758 NE Airport Road
Roseburg, OR  97470-1499
Phone:  541-440-3412
FAX:  541-440-3419

Dave Lorenz, Southern Oregon Area Director541-440-3412 x120
Scott Swearingen, Assistant to the Area Director541-440-3412 x132
Kristina Sheppard, Executive Support Specialist541-440-3412 x101
John H. Seward, Geotechnical Specialist541-440-3412 x114
Marcus Kauffman, Biomass Resource Specialist541-440-3412 x141 (Roseburg M/T)
541-726-3588 x258 (Springfield W-F)
541-580-7480 (Cell)