Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
CWPP Assistance Directory
Services

SERVICESPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
ODF/National Fire Plan Coordinator503-945-7444kbabbs@odf.state.or.us
Oregon State Fire Marshal503-378-3473oregon.sfm@state.or.us
The Boy Scouts541-485-4433office@otcbsa.org
SOLV1-800-333-SOLVinfo@solv.org

People

NAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
Jerry Barker
Walsh Environmental
303-443-3282jbarker@walshenv.com
Donna Disch
Community Education Program
Coordinator for Oregon State Fire Marshal
503-373-1540 Ext. 275donna.disch@state.or.us
Jim H. Hulbert 
Cascade Locks Action Team Coordinator
509-493-3863hulbert@gorge.net
John Jackson 
Wildfire Consultant
541-410-9686singletree@coinet.com
Marcus Kauffman 
Watershed Research and Training Center
541-346-0661marcusk@uoregon.edu
Josh Bruce, Asst Director
Oregon Partnership for Disaster Resilience
541-346-5833jdbruce@uoregon.edu
Kate Lighthall 
Program Coordinator for Project Wildfire
541-322-6396klighthall@ci.bend.or.us
Kathy Lynn 
Resource Innovations Associate Director
541-346-0687kathy@uoregon.edu
Tera King
Northwest Management, Inc. (NMI)
208-883-4488king@consulting-foresters.com
Kristin Babbs
National Fire Plan Coordinator
503-945-7444kbabbs@odf.state.or.us
 
Please submit additions/corrections to Kristin Babbs at kbabbs@odf.state.or.us or 503-945-7444.