Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image
Smoke Management Advisory Committee
Authority and Function
Authority and Function  
Committee Members

Lee Miller - Non-industrial forest landowner representative 
Mike Dykzeul - Industrial forest landowner representative 
Gregory McLarren - Public representative 
Rick Graw - United States Forest Service representative 
Willie Begay - United States Bureau of Land Management representative

Meetings and Minutes

The next Smoke Management Advisory Committee meeting will be February 4, 2015 at Oregon Department of Forestry Headquarters in Salem. The agenda will be posted approximately one week before the meeting.

February 6, 2014 Meeting Minutes

Committee News

The Board of Forestry adopted the administrative rule (OAR 629-048) changes from the 2012-13 review of the Oregon Smoke Management Plan on June 4, 2014. The rules became effective July 1, 2014.