Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
OEM Director Andrew Phelps 503-378-3933 andrew.phelps@state.or.us
OEM Deputy Matt Marheine 503-378-3434 matt.marheine@state.or.us
Technology & Response Manager Mark Tennyson 503-378-4336 mark.tennyson@state.or.us
Mitigation & Recovery Manager Clint Fella 503-378-3181 clint.fella@state.or.us
Operations & Preparedness Manager Vacant Position 503-378-4025 Vacant Position
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
OEM Employees
Adams, James State Training Officer 503-378-3232 james.adams@state.or.us
Bellshaw, Jessica Office Speciast 2 503-378-4674 jessica.bellshaw@state.or.us
Choin, Denise Recovery Services Fiscal Coordinator 503-378-2808 denise.e.choin@state.or.us
Craigmiles, kelly Jo ECC and EMPG Coordinator 503-378-2865 kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
Creasey, Angela Senior Grants Accountant 503-378-3316 angela.creasey@state.or.us
Day, Natalie Recovery Services Accountant 503-378-3552 natalie.day@state.or.us
Duvall, Gillien 911 Program Lead 503-378-2904 gillien.duvall@state.or.us
Froelich, Carrie Recovery Services Accountant 503-378-2999 carrie.froelich@state.or.us
Grogan, Cory Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 cory.grogan@state.or.us
Gurley, Michael 911 GIS Coordinator 503-378-3229 michael.gurley@state.or.us
Gwin, Dan Recovery Projects 503-378-3254 dan.gwin@state.or.us
Hall, Bev Receptionist 503-378-3256 bev.hall@state.or.us
Hanson, Nicole Accountant 2 503-378-3849 nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
Hogan, Monte Network Analyst 503-378-4677 monte.hogan@state.or.us
Jimenez, Doug State Exercise Officer 503-378-3255 doug.jimenez@state.or.us
Kuchta, Frank 911 PMP 503-378-4620 frank.kuchta@state.or.us
Lane, Angie State Hazard Mitigation Officer 503-378-4660 angie.lane@state.or.us
Layng, Karen GeoHazards Awareness Coordinator 503-378-3231 karen.layng@state.or.us
Lucas, Scott Search and Rescue Coordinator 503-378-3338 scott.lucas@state.or.us
Lustig, Pat E-911 Progect Manager 503-378-3433 pat.lustig@state.or.us
Martin, Bill Program Analyst - Team Lead 503-378-3514 bill.martin@state.or.us
Mayer, Janine Receptionist 503-378-3275 janine.mayer@state.or.us
Metzger-Hines, Sidra DHS Grants Coordinator 503-378-3661 sidra.metzgerhines@state.or.us
Murray, Joseph Planner 503-378-3929 joseph.murray@state.or.us
Negele, Paula Public Information Officer 503-378-3930 paula.negele@state.or.us
O'Day, Christine Financial Services Team Lead 503-378-3931 christine.oday@state.or.us
Paul, Aaron 911 GIS Analyst 503-934-0899 aaron.paul@state.or.us
Pietras, Terry Emergency Communicaitons Officer     503-378-3934 terry.pietras@state.or.us
Pope, Pat IT Team Lead 503-378-4276 pat.pope@state.or.us
Prihar, Stan Mitigation and Recovery Section 503-378-4668 stan.prihar@state.or.us
Rau, Erik Emergency Management Planner 503-378-3252 erik.rau@state.or.us
Rizzo, Althea GeoHazards Program Coordinator 503-378-3936 althea.rizzo@state.or.us
Senser, Pete Network Administrator 503-378-3160 / 503-584-3594     pete.senser@state.or.us
Sexton, Toni 911 Program Analyst 503-378-3230 toni.sexton@state.or.us
Slevin, julie State Public Assistance Officer 503-378-2235 julie.slevin@state.or.us
Stark, Jeanie 911 Program Assistant 503-378-4675 jeanie.stark@state.or.us
Staub, Jennifer Grants Assistant 503-378-4169 jennifer.staub@state.or.us
Stoelb, Daniel GIS Program Coordinator 503-378-3234 daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
Swick, Zach Emergency Preparedness Planner 503-378-3233 zach.swick@state.or.us
Tiemeyer, Gordon 911 PSAP Relations Analyst 503-378-4418 gordon.tiemeyer@state.or.us
Ziebell, Genevieve Director's Executive Assistant 503-378-4578 genevieve.ziebell@state.or.us

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×