Skip to main content

Employee Directory

OEM Management
OEM Director
OEM Deputy
Technology & Response Manager
Mitigation & Recovery Manager
Operations & Preparedness Manager

OEM Employee Directory
Adams, James
Bellshaw, Jessica
Choin, Denise
Craigmiles, kelly Jo
Creasey, Angela
Day, Natalie
Duvall, Gillien
Grogan, Cory
Gurley, Michael
Gwin, Dan
Hall, Bev
Hanson, Nicole
Hogan, Monte
Jimenez, Doug
Kuchta, Frank
Lane, Angie
Layne, Scott
Layng, Karen
Lucas, Scott
Lustig, Pat
Martin, Bill
Mayer, Janine
Metzger-Hines, Sidra
Murray, Joseph
Negele, Paula
O'Day, Christine
Pietras, Terry
Pope, Pat
Prihar, Stan
Rau, Erik
Rizzo, Althea
Senser, Pete
Sexton, Toni
Slevin, julie
Stark, Jeanie
Staub, Jennifer
Stoelb, Daniel
Swick, Zach
Tiemeyer, Gordon
Ziebell, Genevieve

Andrew Phelps
Matt Marheine
Mark Tennyson
Clint Fella
Vacant Position

 
State Training Officer
Office Speciast 2
Recovery Services Fiscal Coordinator
ECC and EMPG Coordinator
Senior Grants Accountant
Recovery Services Accountant
911 Program Lead
Public Information Officer
911 GIS Coordinator
Recovery Projects
Receptionist
Accountant 2
Network Analyst
State Exercise Officer
911 PMP
State Hazard Mitigation Officer
911 GIS Coordinator
GeoHazards Awareness Coordinator
Search and Rescue Coordinator
E-911 Progect Manager
Program Analyst - Team Lead
Receptionist
DHS Grants Coordinator
Planner
Public Information Officer
Financial Services Team Lead
Emergency Communicaitons Officer
IT Team Lead
Mitigation and Recovery Section
Emergency Management Planner
GeoHazards Program Coordinator
Netkwork Administrator
911 Program Analyst
State Public Assistance Officer
911 Program Assistant
Grants Assistant
GIS Program Coordinator
Emergency Preparedness Planner
911 PSAP Relations Analyst
Director's Executive Assistant

503-378-3933
503-378-3434
503-378-4336
503-378-3181
503-378-4025

 
503-378-3232
503-378-4674
503-378-2808
503-378-2865
503-378-3316
503-378-3552
503-378-2904
503-378-3930
503-378-3229
503-378-3254
503-378-3256
503-378-3849
503-378-4677
503-378-3255
503-378-4620
503-378-4660
503-934-0899
503-378-3231
503-378-3338
503-378-3433
503-378-3514
503-378-3275
503-378-3661
503-378-3929
503-378-3930
503-378-3931
503-378-3934
503-378-4276
503-378-4668
503-378-3252
503-378-3936
503-378-3160 / 503-584-3594
503-378-3230
503-378-2235
503-378-4675
503-378-4169
503-378-3234
503-378-3233
503-378-4418
503-378-4578

andrew.phelps@state.or.us
matt.marheine@state.or.us
mark.tennyson@state.or.us
clint.fella@state.or.us
Vacant Position

 
james.adams@state.or.us
jessica.bellshaw@state.or.us
denise.e.choin@state.or.us
kelly.jo.craigmiles@state.or.us
angela.creasey@state.or.us
natalie.day@state.or.us
gillien.duvall@state.or.us
cory.grogan@state.or.us
michael.gurley@state.or.us
dan.gwin@state.or.us
bev.hall@state.or.us
nicole.l.hanson@state.or.us
monte.hogan@state.or.us
doug.jimenez@state.or.us
frank.kuchta@state.or.us
angie.lane@state.or.us
scott.layne@state.or.us
karen.layng@state.or.us
scott.lucas@state.or.us
pat.lustig@state.or.us
bill.martin@state.or.us
janine.mayer@state.or.us
sidra.metzgerhines@state.or.us
joseph.murray@state.or.us
paula.negele@state.or.us
christine.oday@state.or.us
terry.pietras@state.or.us
pat.pope@state.or.us
stan.prihar@state.or.us
erik.rau@state.or.us
althea.rizzo@state.or.us
pete.senser@state.or.us
toni.sexton@state.or.us
julie.slevin@state.or.us
jeanie.stark@state.or.us
jennifer.staub@state.or.us
daniel.stoelb@state.or.us
zach.swick@state.or.us
gordon.tiemeyer@state.or.us
genevieve.ziebell@state.or.us




Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×