## PUBLIC MEETINGS LAW RULEMARKING



## Rulemaking Advisory Committee Member List

Updated: April 25, 2024

RAC Member	Perspectives	Region
Adam Abplanalp	City: Large/Urban - Board Member	Portland Metro
Beth Woodard	City: Large/Urban - Attorney	Portland Metro
Brenda Sanchez	Urban County/Special District	Willamette Valley
Carolyn Shields	City: Small/Rural	Southern Oregon
Courtney Snead	Special District	Central Oregon
Crys O'Grady	Mid-Large Agency: Staff	Portland Metro
D. Raghav Shan	OHSU	Portland Metro
Gabe Shepherd	Oregon Association Municipal Recorders	Willamette Valley
Hasina Wittenberg	Special Districts Association of Oregon	Portland Metro
Jeb Bladine	Oregon Newspaper Publisher Association	Willamette Valley
Jo A. Barker	Public	Southern Oregon
Koree Tate	Rural County	Southern Oregon
Kriss Wright	City: Mid-Size	Willamette Valley
Liz Fouther-Branch	Small Boards & Commission: Commissioner	Portland Metro

RAC Member	Perspectives	Region
Mallorie Roberts	Associate of Oregon Counties	Willamette Valley
Matthew Kahl	Special District Counsel	Portland Metro
Michelle Smith	School District	Willamette Valley
Nanci Sandoval	Oregon Association Municipal Recorders	Eastern Oregon
Rob Bovett	County Counsel	Portland Metro
Sara Zavala	Small Boards & Commissions: Staff	Willamette Valley
Scott Winkels	League of Oregon Cities	Portland Metro
Sherry Kinsey	Public	South Coast
Therese J. Holmstrom	Oregon School Board Association	Willamette Valley
Tiffany Johnson	County Counsel	Lane County

RAC Member (Ex-Officio)	Role
Susan Myers	Rules Writer / Rules Coordinator
Stephanie Heffner	Rules Coordinator
Becky Maison	Rules Coordinator
Molly Putnam	Rules Coordinator