Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

Staff and Committee Directory

Information Security Program

General questions about information security at DHS & OHA can be sent by email to: dhsinfo.security@state.or.us or you may contact the Information Security staff directly, as noted below.

Privacy Program

General questions about privacy issues at DHS & OHA can be sent by email to dhs.privacyhelp@state.or.us or you may contact the Privacy Office staff directly, as noted below.


Information Security & Privacy Office (ISPO) staff

Security Team

Privacy Team

Joint Privacy Review Committee

The Privacy Officer chairs the Joint Privacy Review Committee, consisting of representatives from across DHS and OHA. The Committee is responsible for: reviewing and mitigating complaints; evaluating compliance reviews; monitoring business associate contracting; recommending policy changes.


  • OHA/DHS SharedServices
    Kristen Ennis, Privacy Compliance Officer (Chair) (503) 947-5255
  • DHS Child Welfare, Self Sufficiency, SNAP 
    Caroline Burnell,503-945-6640
    Linda Weight, 503-945-6952
    Kate Scott, 503-947-7577
  • DHS Aging and People with Disabilities (APD)
    Kelsey Walter, 503-947-4241
    Caryn Watley, 503-947-5427
    Heather Emberson,503-986-5451
  • OHA Division of Medical Assistance Programs
    Debbie Clark, 503-945-6503
  • OHA Addictions and Mental Health
    Diane Duncan, 503-945-6​​083
  • OHA Medical Programs
    Michelle Mack, 503-947-5129
  • OHA Public Health Division
    Annick Benson, 971-673-0142
  • Family Health Insurance Assistance Program
    Craig Urbani, 503-378-5248
  • State Hospitals
    Joni Detrant, 503-945-2981
  • Department of Justice
    Shannon O'Fallon, Legal Counsel/Assistant Attorney General, 971-673-1880
  • Governor's Advocacy Office
    Martha Gaugh, 503-945-7010
  • ​​