Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us

                      OEBB Staff Directory                                  

MEMBER SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Member Services Team 888-469-6322 OEBB.benefits@oregon.gov
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Kelly Ballas 
Interim Administrator
503-378-3899

kelly.r.ballas@oregon.gov

Denise Hall
Deputy Administrator
503-378-5133 denise.hall@oregon.gov
Heidi Williams
Director of Operations
503-378-4695 heidi.williams@oregon.gov
Glenn Baly
Program/Policy Analyst
503-378-4960 glenn.w.baly@oregon.gov
Jody Bowyer
Senior Accountant
​503-378-6583 jody.bowyer@oregon.gov 
Carrie Cameron
Senior Benefits Analyst
​503-378-6621 carrie.l.cameron@oregon.gov
Rosie Chernishoff
Financial Coordinator
503-378-6597 rosie.chernishoff@oregon.gov
Barbara Coffman
Benefits Analyst
503-378-6603

barbara.coffman@oregon.gov

Jackie Cowsill
Communications Coordinator
503-378-5353 jackie.cowsill@oregon.gov
Linda Freeze
Benefits Manager
​503-378-3329 linda.freeze@oregon.gov
Mary French
Benefits Data Analyst
503-378-3956 mary.french@oregon.gov
Claudia Grimm 
Contracts Officer
​503-378-4607 claudia.e.grimm@oregon.gov
Lynn Hanson
Contracts Specialist
503-378-6582 lynn.t.hanson@oregon.gov

Erica Hedberg 
Compliance Program Manager

​503-373-1896

erica.hedberg@oregon.gov

April Kelly
Lead Benefits Analyst
503-378-6588 april.kelly@oregon.gov
Billi Keuscher
HB2557 Program Coordinator
503-378-4447 billi.keuscher@oregon.gov
Rose Mann
Executive Assistant
503-378-4606 rose.mann@oregon.gov
Tami Mordica 
Benefits Systems Analyst
​503-378-6587

tamara.mordica@oregon.gov

Lori Newsome
Senior Benefits Analyst
​503-378-8269 lori.newsome@oregon.gov
Lynn Pancoast
Senior Benefits Analyst
503-378-6617 lynn.m.pancost@oregon.gov
Debbie Radish
Lead Benefits Systems Analyst
503-378-6872 debra.radish@oregon.gov
Dawn Wrezinski
Senior Benefits Analyst
503-378-6616

dawn.wrezinski@oregon.gov