Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

HIO Executive Panel Roster


Name Position Organization
Bob Adams Information Services Director Bay Area Hospital
Brian Ahier Health IT Evangelist Mid-Columbia Medical Center
Brent Eichman Executive Director DCIPA
Greg Fraser, MD Medical Director of Information Systems and Informatics Mid-Valley Independent Physicians Association
Erez Gordin Information Services Director PeaceHealth
Mark Hetz Chief Information Officer Asante Health System
Lisa Ladendorff Executive Director Northeast OR Network
Dean Larsen Executive Director Physicians Choice Foundation
Matt Nightingale Alternate Northeast OR Network
Laureen O'Brien Chief Information Officer Providence Health & Services
Bob Power Chief Information Officer Samaritan Health Services
Abby Sears Executive Director OCHIN
William Winnenberg Chief Information Officer St Charles Health Care