Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

ePrescribing Group Roster
ePrescribing Group Roster
Brian AhierHIT EvangelistMid-Columbia Medical Center
Joy AllenManager, Clinical SystemsMultnomah County
Brian CrookVice President of Pharmacy
Missy DolanManagerOregon Prescription Drug Program
Debi Farr, Rph., BS PharmacyManager, Dept of Pharmacy OperationsProvidence Medical Group
Greg Fraser, MDMedical Director of Information Systems and InformaticsMid-Valley IPA
Roberto LinaresPharmacy Practice InstructorOregon State University, College of Pharmacy
Eric Lintner Consonus Pharmacy (OSPA)
Thad MickManaged CareThe ODS Companies
Michael Millard, MS, RPh Pacific University College of Pharmacy
Robin MoodyDirector of Public PolicyOregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems (OAHHS)
Mary MooreLiaisonBay Area Community Informatics Agency
Nan Robertson, RPhPrincipalThe Robertson Group, LLC
Donald RossManager, Policy and Planning SectionDMAP, State of Oregon
Marcus WattCoalition ChairSafeway
Ken Wells Board of Pharmacy
Dave WidenAssistant ProfessorPacific University


ePrescribe Pharmacy Resource September 2011 
ePrescribe Provider Resources September 2011