Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

 

NOTE:  For the Office of Health Analytics Staff Directory, please click here

           (includes Health System Research & Data, AMD/DMAP Analytics & Actuarial Services)
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administrator & OHA Medical Director 503-373-1625 Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
​Business Operations Manager (OHPR/Health Analytics) ​503-373-1824 Ramona Rodamaker
Health Evidence Review Commission (HERC) 503-373-1616 Darren Coffman
Health Policy Development (HPD) 503-373-1632 Lisa Angus
Medicaid Advisory Committee (MAC) 503-373-2275 Oliver Droppers
OHREC 503-215-8963 Nicole Olson
Pain Management Commission (PMC)  503-373-1605

PMC.Info@state.or.us

Patient-Centered Primary Care Home (PCPCH) 503-373-7768 PCPCH@state.or.us
Physician Credentialing 503-373-1985 Dorothy Allen

Primary Care Office (PCO)

503-373-1791

Marc Overbeck

​State Innovation Grant (SIM)/Transformation Center ​971-246-2087 Beth Crane
 
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Dorothy Allen-Peck
Program Specialist, HERC/ACPCI
503-373-1985 Dorothy.E.Allen@state.or.us
Lisa Angus, MPH
Director, Health Policy Development
503-373-1632 Lisa.Angus@state.or.us
Darren Coffman
Director, HERC
503-373-1616 Darren.D.Coffman@state.or.us
Beth Crane
SIM Project Director/Transformation Center
​971-246-2087​ Elizabeth.Crane@state.or.us
Dawn Creach
Policy Analyst, PCPCH Program
503-373-7151 Dawn.Creach@state.or.us
Cathryn Cushing
Workforce Policy Lead
​503-793-9012 Cathryn.S.Cushing@state.or.us
Oliver Droppers
Director, MAC & CHIPRA
503-507-2990 Oliver.Droppers@state.or.us
Lori Elliott
Administrative Specialist
503-373-2275 Lori.Elliott@state.or.us
Margie Fernando
OHPR Project Manager
503-373-1927 Margie.Fernando@state.or.us
​​Toni Flitcraft
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-2997

Tonia.Flitcraft@state.or.us

Jason Gingerich
Policy Analyst, HERC
503-373-1771
Zarie Haverkate
Communications/Adminstrative Rules
503-373-1574​

Zarie.Haverkate@state.or.us 

Melissa Isavoran
Policy Analyst
503-373-7959 Melissa.Isavoran@state.or.us
Stephanie Jarem
Policy Analyst
​971-273-6844

Stephanie.Jarem@state.or.us 

Brenda Lindquester
Fiscal Operations Coordinator
503-373-1798 Brenda.Lindquester@state.or.us
Catherine Livingston, MD
Medical Director, HERC
503-373-1647 Catherine.Livingston@state.or.us
Todd Melton
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-2830

Todd.Melton@state.or.us

Nicole Merrithew, MPH
Director, PCPCH
503-373-1608 Nicole.Merrithew@state.or.us
Judy Morrow
Exec. Assistant to Adminstrator
503-373-1538 Judy.Morrow@state.or.us
Jeannette Nguyen-Johnson, MPH
Policy Analyst
503-373-0865
Marc Overbeck
Director, PCO
503-373-1791 Marc.Overbeck@state.or.us
Barbara Porter
Grants Project Manager
503-373-0883 Barbara.Porter@state.or.us
Janet Reves
Business Support Services
503-373-7897​

Janet.Reves@state.or.us

Ramona Rodamaker
Business Operations Manager
503-373-1824​

Ramona.R.Rodamaker@state.or.us

Deepti Shinde
Policy Analyst, PDPCH
​503-373-2008 Deepti.Shinde@state.or.us
Dia Shuhart
Policy Analyst, J1 Visa Program
503-373-0364
Dia.Shuhart@state.or.us
Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
Administrator & OHA Medical Director
503-373-1625

Jeanene.Smith@state.or.us

Ariel Smits, MD MPH
Medical Director, HERC
503-373-1647 Ariel.Smits@state.or.us
Denise Taray, RN
Pain Management Coordinator
​503-373-1605 Denise.Taray@state.or.us
Olivia Thomas
CHIPRA Coordinator
​503-915-3411

Olivia.Thomas@state.or.us

​​