Skip to main content Homepage

EMS Impact Medal

The EMS Impact Medal honors an individual who has made a substantial contribution to the department's efforts to develop a statewide EMS System.


  • Ritu Sahni, MD
2016 EMS Impact Medal: Ritu Sahni, MD
Left to right: Candace Hamilton, NREMTP - OHA EMS Deputy Director
Ritu Sahni, MD, David Lehrfeld, MD - OHA EMS Medical Director

Recent Years


  • Petar Hossick, Paramedic - Bend Fire Department


  • Wayne Endersby, EMT Intermediate - Eagle Valley Ambulanc
EMS Impact Medal

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how