

Type of Action							
New Facility*	Y	Ν					
License Renewal* (due 12/1)	Y	Ν	License #:				
Accredited?	Y	Ν	If yes, what Accrediting Agency?				
Station Increase/Decrease?	Y	Ν					
* Fee Payment Required (See back of this for	orm for amount).						
Facility Information							
Facility Legal Name:							
Facility DBA Name (if applicable):							
Facility Physical Address, City, State	e & ZIP:						
Phone: Fax: County:							
Facility Mailing Address (if different from above):							
Facility E-Mail:							
Name of Administrator & Phone:							
Administrator Email:							
Emergency Contact Person & Phone:							
Emergency Contact E-Mail:							

Days and Hours of Operation:	Mon	Tue	Wed	Thu	Fri	Sat	Sun
First shift starts:							
Last shift ends:							
Number of Stations:	Number of Home Training Rooms:						

Owner Information								
Ownership Category: (If partnership or corporation, list each person having 5% or more interest on an additional page)								
Individual	State	Health District	Partnership					
City	City County Church Corporation or LLC							
Ownership Type: For Profit Non-Profit (If non-profit, list all board members on a separate page) Tax ID#:								
Name of Owner(s):								
Address, City, State and ZIP of Owner(s):								

Тур	Type of Action							
	Lice	icense Renewal						
	Fac	Facility Change: What type of Facility change is requested?						
	Stat	Station Increase:						
	Cha	nge of Information						
	Name Change Services to be Added							
	Address Change			Services to be Removed				
Change of Administrator			Change of Ownership					

Oregon

Current Modalities/Services (check all that apply)								
☐ In-center Hemodialysis (HD)	In-center Peritoneal Dialysis (PD)	In-center Nocturnal HD	Home HD Training and Support					
HD in LTC   Home PD Training and Support   PD in LTC   Dialyzer Reuse								
Other, please specify:								
Effective date of requested change:								

I declare, under penalties of perjury, that I have examined this application and all attachments and that to the best of my knowledge and belief, this information is true, correct and complete. I will notify Health Care Regulation and Quality Improvement, in writing, of any changes in this information within 30 days of any such change.

Administrator's Signature

Print Name

Print Title

Date (mm/dd/yyyy)

Fee Schedule						
\$2,000.00	New Facility	Fee is required when initial application is submitted.				
\$2,000.00	Yearly Renewal	Submit fee with this application 30 days prior to license expiration.				
\$2,000.00	Change of Ownership	Submit the fee with this application.				

Application Process									
Is your app	Is your application complete?								
	<b>Payment calculated.</b> Note: There is no fee required for station increase/decreases, name changes or address changes. Change of ownership required a new license and payment of the full license fee.								
	Payment enclosed.								

## Make check payable to: Oregon Health Authority Mail payment and application to: HFLC PO Box 14260 Portland, OR 97293

Questions about this application? Phone: 971-673-0540 Email: mailbox.hclc@odhsoha.oregon.gov

HFLC Office Use Only Entered by:									/:
	Initial licensure Approved Denied Initials: Date: Initials: Date:								
	License renewal		Approved		Denied	Initials:	Date:	Initials:	Date:
	Change Approved Denied Initials: Date: Initials: Date:								
Cash Office: QC 619 Initial QC 620 Renewal									