Morrow County Health Department (541) 676-5421 (541) 676-5652 fax

110 N Court St. PO Box 799

Heppner, OR 97836

Boardman Office (541) 481-4200 (541) 481-4201 fax (No Mail

receptacle at this location) 101 NW Boardman Ave, Boardman, OR

97818

• After Hours Public Health Emergencies or Providers Reporting Communicable Diseases: (541)

676-5421

Business Hours: Monday -Friday 8:00 am-5:00pm

Clinic Days and Hours of Operation (Closed for Lunch hour 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.): Monday &

Tuesday (Boardman) Open 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday (Heppner) Open 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday (Ione School Based Health Center) Open 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Administration: E-Mails:

Robin Canaday, Local Public Health Administrator rcanaday@co.morrow.or.us

Patricia Ortiz, Office Manager, Fiscal Contact, Immunization Coordinator Portiz@co.morrow.or.us

Diana McElroy, Administrative Assistant dmcelroy@co.morrow.or.us

Clinical Services:

Yvonne Morter, RN, Nursing Supervisor - ymorter@co.morrow.or.us

Karla Bedolla, RN, Clinic RN - kbedolla@co.morrow.or.us

Vacant, RN, Maternal-Child Health Nurse Home Visitor

Erin Anderson, RN, eanderson@co.morrow.or.us

Susan Thompson RN, sthompson@co.morrow.or.us

Ana Pineyro, Access Specialist - apineyro@co.morrow.or.us

Sarah Rea, CD/PHEP coordinator – srea@co.morrow.or.us

Environmental Health

Joseph Fiumara EH Supervisor joseph.fiumara@umatillacounty.net

(541) 278-6394

Rodney Schaffer, MD, Health Officer - RodneyS@mocohd.org

Board of County Commissioners: (541) 676-5620 (541) 676-5621 fax

court@county.morrow.or.us PO Box 788, Heppner, OR 97836

- •Matt Jensen, County Administrator mjensen@co.morrow.or.us
- •David Sykes, Commission Chair dsykes @co.morrow.or.us
- •Jeff Wenholz, Commissioner jwenholz@co.morrow.or.us
- •Roy Drago Jr. , Commissioner rdrago@co.morrow.or.us