Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

ISSR Revision Group 2013

Coordinated Care Organizations

Bruce Abel, Trillium
541-682-7577
Bruce.Abel@co.lane.or.us

Wendy Edwards, InterCommunity Health Network
541-768-5670
wedwards@samhealth.org

Marcia Hille, FamilyCare Inc
503-471-2108
Marciah@familycareinc.or

Jeff Emrick, PacificSource CCO
541-706-5184
JEmrick@pacificsource.com

Community Mental Health Programs

Mitch Anderson, Benton County
541-766-6238
Mitchell.c.anderson@co.benton.or.us

DeAnn Carr, Deschutes County
541-322-7500
Dean.carr@deschutes.org

Cary Moller, Marion County
503-566-2998
CDMoller@co.marion.or.us

Ray Millar, LifeWays
208-571-5319
rmillar@lifeways.org

Provider

Rita Sullivan, On Track
541-772-1777
ritaontrack@gmail.com

Steve Allan, Options Counseling
541-517-4674
Steve.allan@options.org

John Gardin, Adapt
541-672-2691
drjohn@adapt-or.org

Sheila North, DePaul Center
503-535-1155
sheilan@depaultreatmentcenters.org

Maggie Bennington-Davis, Cascadia
503-963-7771
Maggie.Bennington-Davis@cascadiabhc.org

Community/Family Advocate

Sandy Bumpus
503-709-3327
Sandy.bumpus@ofsn.net

Oregon Health Authority

Justin Hopkins, Addictions and Mental Health
503-945-7818
Justin.Hopkins@state.or.us

LuAnn Meulink, Addictions and Mental Health
503-945-6289
Luann.E.Meulink@state.or.us

Jay Yedziniak, Addictions and Mental Health
503-945-6231
Joseph.A.Yedziniak@state.or.us

Dawn Lemons (support staff)
503-945-9709
Dawn.lemons@state.or.us

​​