Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Salem Office 
Barbara Roberts Human Services Building
500 Summer Street NE, E-65 
Salem, OR 97301 
  
Portland Office
421 SW Oak Street, 8th Floor
Portland, OR 97204 

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday - Friday

OHPR.Info@state.or.us

Phone: 503-373-1779
Salem Fax: 503-378-5511 
Portland Fax: 971-673-3036

 

Directory

SERVICES

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administrator & OHA Chief Medical Officer 503-373-1625 Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
​Business Operations Manager (Health Policy & Analytics) ​503-373-1824 ​Matt Betts
Health Evidence Review Commission (HERC) 503-373-1616 Darren Coffman
Medicaid Advisory Committee (MAC) 503-373-2275 Oliver Droppers
Pain Management Commission (PMC)  503-373-1605
Patient-Centered Primary Care Home (PCPCH) Program 503-373-7768 PCPCH@state.or.us
Physician Credentialing 503-373-7659 Melissa.Isavoran@state.or.us 
Primary Care Office (PCO)
503-373-1791
​State Innovation Grant (SIM)/Transformation Center ​971-246-2087 Beth Crane
 

staff

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Meg Bowen
PCPCH Compliance SpecialistCompliance Specialist
​971-344-0873 Megan.Bowen@state.or.us
Jill Boyd
PCPCH Practice Enhancement Specialist
​503-931-3332

Jillian.M.Boyd@state.or.us

​​Chris Carrera, MPA
PCPCH Practice Enhancement Specialist
​971-240-8889
Darren Coffman
Director, HERC
503-373-1616 Darren.D.Coffman@state.or.us
Beth Crane
SIM Project Director/Transformation Center
​971-246-2087​ Elizabeth.Crane@state.or.us
Cathryn Cushing
Workforce Policy Lead, HPD
​503-793-9012 Cathryn.S.Cushing@state.or.us
Oliver Droppers, MS, MPH, PhD
Director, MAC & CHIPRA
503-507-2990 Oliver.Droppers@state.or.us
Margie Fernando
OHPR Project Manager
503-373-1927 Margie.Fernando@state.or.us
Jason Gingerich
Policy Analyst, HERC
503-373-1771
Veronica Guerra
Policy Analyst, HPD
​503-915-3411 Veronica.Guerra@state.or.us
Amy Harris
Program Analyst, PCPCH
​971-344-0875

Amy.Harris@state.or.us

Zarie Haverkate
Communications/Web/Adminstrative Rules
503-931-6420​
Melissa Isavoran
Policy Analyst, HPD
503-559-7886 Melissa.Isavoran@state.or.us
Stephanie Jarem
Policy Analyst, HPD
​971-344-0875
Brenda Lindquester
Fiscal Operations Coordinator
503-373-1798 Brenda.Lindquester@state.or.us
Catherine Livingston, MD
Medical Director, HERC
503-689-3204 Catherine.Livingston@state.or.us
Todd Melton
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-2830
Nicole Merrithew, MPH
Director, PCPCH
503-373-1608 Nicole.Merrithew@state.or.us
Tim Newell
Staffing and Resource Manager
​503-689-4708 Timothy.J.Newell@state.or.us
Jeannette Nguyen-Johnson (Taylor), MPH
Policy Analyst, HPD
503-428-2913
​​Jenny Nones
SIM Business Manager/TransformationCenter
​971-673-1199

Jennifer.L.Nones@state.or.us

Marc Overbeck
Director, PCO
503-373-1791 Marc.Overbeck@state.or.us
Daphne Peck
Commission Specialist, HERC/PMC
​503-373-1985 Daphne.Peck@state.or.us
Barbara Porter
Grants Project Manager
503-373-0883 Barbara.Porter@state.or.us
Janet Reves
Business Support Services
503-373-7897​
Deepti Shinde
Policy Analyst, PCPCH
​503-480-5401 Deepti.Shinde@state.or.us
Dia Shuhart
Policy Analyst, J1 Visa Program
503-373-0364
Dia.Shuhart@state.or.us
Jeanene Smith, MD, MPH
Administrator & OHA Chief Medical Officer
503-373-1625
Ariel Smits, MD MPH
Medical Director, HERC
503-373-1647 Ariel.Smits@state.or.us
Denise Taray, RN
Pain Management Coordinator
​503-373-1605 Denise.Taray@state.or.us
Virginia Thompson
SIM Administrative Assistant
​503-673-2931

Virginia.Thompson@state.or.us