Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Site Image

The Prioritized List

Safety Net Clinics in Oregon

Clinic Type

FQHC = Federally-Qualified Health Center
IHS = Indian Health Services
RHC = Rural Health Clinic
SBHC = School-based Health Center
Tribal = Tribal Health Clinic

These clinics provide comprehensive primary care services to all patients, regardless of a person’s ability to pay. Please note that unless indicated, only Hospital Emergency Departments within a hospital necessarily treat patients regardless of their ability to pay. Check with the individual clinic for their specific financial policies and how they are applied.

The clinic data is presented below in a map plus list format. The list can be filtered to display a single clinic's information. To reset the list, refresh the page. You can click on a blue point on the map to view clinic information in a flyout. Select "view clinic details" to see that clinic's information in a new row below the list. You can also load the clinic in a Google map by selecting the "view Google map" option.

Powered by Socrata