Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

News Release Archives 2012
 
Call ahead for local Liquor Store hours on Christmas Day & New Year's
December 17, 2012

OLCC Commissioners grant liquor licenses and issue penalties for violations

December 17, 2012

Don't stress... Plan ahead! Holiday party tips from the OLCC
December 7, 2012

All OLCC Offices will be closed the day after Thanksgiving; Call ahead for local liquor store hours on Thanksgiving
November 19, 2012
 
October 31, 2012
October 23, 2012
 
Oregon Liquor Sales up 7.5% Statewide
October 19, 2012

Rob Patridge appointed to OLCC Board of Commissioners
October 8, 2012

Check local liquor store for Labor Day hours
August 27, 2012

73% of businesses in Lane County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
August 20, 2012

92% of businesses in Wallowa and Union Counties pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
August 20, 2012

91%of businesses in Jefferson/Deschutes Counties pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
August 20, 2012

95% of businesses in Umatilla County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
August 20, 2012

OLCC Commissioners grant liquor licenses and appoint Retail Liquor Agents
August 15, 2012

1800 Tequila voluntary partial recall notice
August 9, 2012

OLCC efforts keep minors out of bars
August 7, 2012

OLCC distributes $194 million to support critical programs like schools, police and healthcare
August 2, 2012

82% of businesses in Coos County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
July 30, 2012

94% of businesses in Marion County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
July 30, 2012

90% of businesses in Deschutes County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
July 30, 2012

79% of businesses in Washington County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
July 30, 2012

89% of businesses in Lane County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
July 30, 2012

62% of businesses in Florence pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
Check local liquor store for Fourth of July hours
June 29, 2012
 
 
OLCC Commissioners open three new liquor stores and approve four liquor stores to sell beer and wine under test program
June 8, 2012
 
June 8, 2012
 
Check local liquor store for Memorial Day Hours
May 25, 2012 
 
OLCC Commissioners issue sanctions for liquor license violations and appoint a Distillery Liquor Agent
May 14, 2012 
 
Underage Drinking starts with an excuse: Keeping teens alcohol-free this Prom and Graduation Season
April 19, 2012
 
97% of businesses in Jackson County pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
April 16, 2012
 
New OLCC Inspector in Coos Bay
April 9, 2012
 
OLCC Commissioners update rules for beer/wine delivery with meals and appoint new liquor store operators
April 6, 2012
 
78% of businesses in Clackamas County pass check for alcohol sales to minors during Spring Break
April 3, 2012
 
OLCC Commissioners grant liquor license to Cartlandia and approve a trial program for liquor stores to sell beer/wine and corporations to sell liquor
March 16, 2012
March 8, 2012
 
43% of businesses in Bend pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
March 6, 2012
 
75% of businesses in Medford pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
February 28, 2012
 
74% of businesses in Albany pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
February 24, 2012
 
75% of businesses in Burns pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
February 21, 2012
 
65% of businesses in Cottage Grove pass OLCC check for alcohol sales to minors
February 21, 2012
 
Check local liquor store for President's Day hours
February 17, 2012
 
OLCC Chair SkinnerLopata Guest Speaker at Womenspace Black & White Gala
February 14, 2012
 
OLCC Commissioners approve a satellite liquor store in Sunriver
February 10, 2012
 
OLCC announces a $20 million increase of liquor sales in 2011
January 25, 2012
 
OLCC Commissioners issue sanctions for liquor law violations and appoint Distillery liquor agent
January 24, 2012
 
Oregon Distilling is a Multi-Million Dollar Industry
January 19, 2012