Legislative Members: Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Jeff Kruse Rep. Ann Lininger Rep. Carl Wilson

State Agency Members: Warren Cook, DOE Jason Eisdorfer, OPUC Racquel Rancier, OWRD Kathryn Walker, ODA

TASK FORCE on Cannabis Environmental Best Practices Non-Legislative Members: Adam Bartini Jesce Horton Jon Jensen Brendan McCarthy Jared Watters

Staff: Amanda Borup, OLCC

MONDAY

Date: Monday, July 11, 2016 Time: 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Location: Oregon State Capitol

Room: Hearing Room A

Informational Meeting

Current Utility Programs

Cannabis Producer Energy Estimates

OLCC Educational Outreach

Domestic Well Information and History

Round table - Task Force Recommendation Discussion

Public Comment

Next Steps | Future Meetings