**PCRP Counties** (in alphabetical order, with their start dates)

- 1. Benton January 2021
- 2. Clatsop January 2021
- 3. Columbia January 2016
- 4. Coos October 2018
- 5. Douglas January 2021
- 6. Lincoln October 2018
- 7. Linn August 2014
- 8. Multnomah July 2020
- **9.** Polk January 2021
- **10. Yamhill** August 2014