Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Oregon Parks and Recreation Dept
ATV Program
725 Summer St NE, Suite C
Salem OR 97301

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

atv.info@state.or.us

Phone: 800-551-6949
Fax: 503-986-0648

Staff and Programs
​Phone Number Email

​Steve Kay
Recreation Grants & Community Programs Division Manager
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

​(503) 986-0705 steve.kay@oregon.gov
Ron Price
ATV Grant Program Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0706 ron.price@oregon.gov
Pamela Berger
ATV Grants Contracts Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0785 pamela.berger@oregon.gov

​Jeff Trejo
ATV Safety and Education Program Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

(503) 986-0585
jeff.trejo@oregon.gov​

​Ian Caldwell
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Central & Eastern Oregon

10260 Crooked River Dr.
Terrebonne, Or 97760

(541) 504-7746
Ext 23

ian.caldwell@oregon.gov
Mike Law
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Western Oregon
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0592 mike.law@oregon.gov
​Vacant
Permit Program Specialist
(503) 986-0717
Sarah Santos
Permit Program Assistant
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

(503) 986-0712 sarah.santos@oregon.gov


Lisa Van Laanen, Director
(503) 986-0660
 
Chris Havel, Director's Office Information
(503) 986-0722
 
Directions
 
Our office is located between Union St NE and D St NE in Salem on the Oregon State Capitol Mall in the North Mall Office Building, Oregon Parks and Recreation Department.
 
I-5 southbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/Market St), turn right onto Market St NE, left on Winter St NE
 
I-5 northbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/market St), turn left onto Market St NE, let on Winter St NE
 
Hwy 22 eastbound: continue onto Center St NE, turn left on Winter St NE
 
Hwy 22 westbound: continue onto Mission St SE, take OR-99E BUS exit toward OR-22 W/Willamette U/City Center, slight right at 13th St SE, continue onto 12th St NE, turn left onto Marion St NE, turn right onto Winter St NE
 
 
 

View Larger Map 
Parking
 
Two hour and 90-minute parking spaces (some metered, but all strictly enforced) are located on both sides of Winter St NE street as well as within adjacent blocks. All-day parking passes for the Capitol Mall Yellow Lot can be purchased from a kiosk located at the corner of Winter St NE and Center St NE for $6.00. The kiosk accepts cash, credit and debit cards. An all-day pass good at some City of Salem parking meters can be purchased in the State Capitol Building, Room 49.