Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us
Address Hours of Operation Contact

Oregon Parks and Recreation Dept
ATV Program
725 Summer St NE, Suite C
Salem OR 97301

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

atv.info@oregon.gov

Phone: 800-551-6949
Fax: 503-986-0794

Staff and Programs
​Phone Number Email

​Jan Hunt
Recreation Grants & Community Program Manager
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

​(503) 986-0705 jan.l.hunt@oregon.gov
Ron Price
ATV Grant Program Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0706 ron.price@oregon.gov
Pamela Berger
ATV Grants Contracts Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0785 pamela.berger@oregon.gov

​Jeff Trejo
ATV Safety and Education Program Coordinator
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

(503) 986-0585
jeff.trejo@oregon.gov​

​Ian Caldwell
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Central & Eastern Oregon

10260 Crooked River Dr.
Terrebonne, Or 97760

(541) 504-7746
Ext 3

ian.caldwell@oregon.gov
Mike Law
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Western Oregon
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301
(503) 986-0592 mike.law@oregon.gov

​Lori Trump
Permit Program Specialist

725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

(503) 986-0717         lori.trump@oregon.gov
Sarah Santos
Permit Program Assistant
725 Summer St. NE Suite C
Salem, Or 97301

(503) 986-0712 sarah.santos@oregon.gov


All other Oregon Parks and Recreation Department business
Salem Headquarters
Open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(503) 986-0707

Director's Office

Chris Havel, Associate Director, (503) 986-0722
Richard Walkoski, Americans with Disabilities Act and accessibility comments and questions, (503) 986-0748

 
Directions
 
Our office is located between Union St NE and D St NE in Salem on the Oregon State Capitol Mall in the North Mall Office Building, Oregon Parks and Recreation Department.
 
I-5 southbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/Market St), turn right onto Market St NE, left on Winter St NE
 
I-5 northbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/market St), turn left onto Market St NE, let on Winter St NE
 
Hwy 22 eastbound: continue onto Center St NE, turn left on Winter St NE
 
Hwy 22 westbound: continue onto Mission St SE, take OR-99E BUS exit toward OR-22 W/Willamette U/City Center, slight right at 13th St SE, continue onto 12th St NE, turn left onto Marion St NE, turn right onto Winter St NE
 
 
 


View Larger Map 
Parking 
 
Parking on Summer Street adjacent to the North Mall Office Building and other nearby streets switched to paid parking in August 2016. Parking can be up to 10 hours. Look for the kiosks with blue Pay Here signs. The kiosks accept coins, debit and credit cards. Display the receipt face up on your dashboard.