Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Services and Staff Directory

Services

Service ​Phone ​Email
Archaeological Services​ ​503-986-0674

Dennis.Griffin@oregon.gov

​Certified Local Governments ​503-986-0685

Kuri.Gill@oregon.gov

​Communications / Media Inquiries ​503-986-0673

Kyle.Jansson@oregon.gov

​Federal Historic Preservation Tax Credit Program ​503-986-0688

Joy.Sears@oregon.gov

​National Register / Survey Program

​503-986-0678

503-986-0668

Ian.Johnson@oregon.gov

Diana.Painter@oregon.gov

Oregon Commission on Historic Cemeteries​ ​503-986-0685

Kuri.Gill@oregon.gov

​Oregon Heritage Commission ​503-986-0673

Kyle.Jansson@oregon.gov

​Oregon Historic Trails Advisory Council ​503-986-0671

Mike.Gushard@oregon.gov

Oregon Main Street​ ​503-986-0679

Sheri.Stuart@oregon.gov

​Oregon Special Assessment Tax Program ​503-986-0688

Joy.Sears@oregon.gov

​Section 106 Review (Above Ground) ​503-986-0579

Jason.Allen@oregon.gov

​Section 106 Review (Below Ground) ​503-986-0674

Dennis.Griffin@oregon.gov

State Parks Archaeologist​ ​503-986-0578

Nancy.Nelson@oregon.gov

​State Parks Historian ​503-986-0661

Julie.Osborne@oregon.gov

Back to Top

Staff

Name ​Phone ​Email

Jason Allen
Review & Compliance

​503-986-0579

Jason.Allen@oregon.gov

Christine Curran
Associate Deputy SHPO
​503-986-0684

Chrissy.Curran@oregon.gov

Matthew Diederich, MAIS
Archaeologist
​503-986-0577

Matthew.Diederich@oregon.gov

Kuri Gill
Grants & Outreach Coordinator
​503-986-0685

Kuri.Gill@oregon.gov

Dennis Griffin, PhD, RPA
State Archaeologist
​503-986-0674

Dennis.Griffin@oregon.gov

Mary Beth Grover
Program Specialist
​​503-986-0672

Mike Gushard
Heritage Outreach 

503-986-0671

Mike.Gushard@oregon.gov 

Kyle Jansson
Oregon Heritage Commission Coordinator
​503-986-0673

Kyle.Jansson@oregon.gov

Ian Johnson
National Register & Survey Coordinator​
​503-986-0678

Ian.Johnson@oregon.gov

Nancy Nelson, MA, RPA
State Parks Archaeologist
​503-986-0578

Nancy.Nelson@oregon.gov

Julie Osborne
State Parks Historian
​503-986-0661

Julie.Osborne@oregon.gov

Diana Painter
National Register & Survey Coordinator
​503-986-0668

Diana.Painter@oregon.gov

John Pouley, MA, RPA
Assistant State Archaeologist
​503-986-0675

John.Pouley@oregon.gov

Roger Roper
Assistant Director & Deputy SHPO
​503-986-0677

Roger.Roper@oregon.gov

Joy Sears
Special Assessment Tax Program 
& Restoration Specialist
​503-986-0688

Joy.Sears@oregon.gov

Sheri Stuart
Oregon Main Street Coordinator
​503-986-0679

Sheri.Stuart@oregon.gov

Tracy Zeller
National Register & Grants Assistant
​503-986-0690

Tracy.Zeller@oregon.gov

Back to Top