Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
Staff
Services

SERVICES
PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Human Resources Division 503-986-0662

hr.oprd@oregon.gov

Staff
NAME
PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Krista Fegley
Human Resources Manager
 503-986-0654 Krista.J.Fegley@oregon.gov
Dan Jones
Safety and Risk Manager
 503-986-0652

Dan.Jones@oregon.gov

Jennifer Crane
Human Resource Generalist
 
Cindy Vinton                                       
Human Resource Generalist                 
 503-986-0781


 503-986-0755    
Jennifer.Crane@oregon.gov


Cindy.Vinton@oregon.gov

Aru Sanchez
Human Resource Analyst


 503-986-0653

Aru.C.Sanchez@oregon.gov
Aimee Buchholz
Recruitment Analyst
 503-986-0626 Aimee.Buchholz@oregon.gov
Tiffany Hicks
Human Resource Assistant
 503-986-0656 Tiffany.Hicks@oregon.gov
Jami Quiring
Employee Development Specialist
 503-986-0655 Jami.Quiring@oregon.gov
Sarah Quick
Employee Development Specialist
​ 503-986-0651

Sarah.Quick@oregon.gov

Amber Allen
Safety Specialist
​503-986-0657

Amber.Allen@oregon.gov

Robert Smith
Safety Specialist
​503-986-0736

Robert.J.Smith@oregon.gov

Amberly Steiner
Human Resource Executive Support
​503-986-0662

Amberly.J.Steiner@oregon.gov