Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Human Resources Division 503-986-0656
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Tasha Petersen
Human Resources Manager
 503-986-0654 tasha.petersen@state.or.us
Eric Wolke, SPHR 
Sr. Human Resources Analyst 3
 503-986-0755 eric.wolke@state.or.us
Susan Kirschenmann
Sr. Human Resources Analyst 3
 
Jennifer Crane 
Human Resources Analyst 2                  
 503-986-0662


 503-986-0781     
susan.kirschenmann@state.or.us


jennifer.crane@state.or.us

Jodi Woiderski
Human Resource Analyst 1 / Recruiter


 503-986-0626

jodi.woiderski@state.or.us
Jami Quiring
Employee Development Specialist
 503-986-0655 jami.quiring@state.or.us
Aimee Buchholz 
Human Resources Assistant
 503-986-0662 aimee.buchholz@state.or.us