Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Stewardship Division Manager 503-508-3868 Jim.morgan@oregon.gov
Division Assistant 503-986-0737 sara.griffith@oregon.gov
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jim Morgan
Stewardship Division Manager
503-508-3868 jim.morgan@oregon.gov
Sara Griffith
Division Assistant
503-986-0737 sara.griffith@oregon.gov
Noel Bacheller
Botanist
503-986-0732 noel.bacheller@oregon.gov
Vanessa Blackstone
Wildlife Biologist
503-986-0742 vanessa.blackstone@oregon.gov
Craig Leech
Forester/Arborist
503-986-0741 craig.leech@oregon.gov
​Nick Morris
Forester
503-986-​0739 ​​nick.morris@oregon.gov​
Katie Duzik
Natural Resources Specialist, Coastal Region (Newport)
541-265-4456 katie.duzik@oregon.gov
Andrea Berkley
Natural Resources Specialist, Valleys Region (Portland)
503-872-5377 andrea.berkley@oregon.gov
Sherri Laier
Natural Resources Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-3778 X 245
   
sherri.laier@oregon.gov
Calum Stevenson
Ocean Shores Natural Resources Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-9324 calum.stevenson@oregon.gov
Greg Ciannella
Natural Resources Specialist, Eastern Region (Bend)
541-388-6236 greg.ciannella@oregon.gov
Laurel Hillmann
Ocean Shores Planner
503-986-0700 laurel.hillmann@oregon.gov
Tony Stein
Ocean Shores Coordinator (Newport)
541-265-9871 tony.stein@oregon.gov
Kammie Bunes
Property Agent
​503-986-0630 kammie.bunes@oregon.gov

Alice Beals
Property Agent

503-986-0761 alice.beals@oregon.gov
Mike Zdroy
Right of Way Agent
503-986-0734 mike.zdroy@oregon.gov
​​​​​