Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Stewardship Division Manager 503-508-3868 Jim.morgan@state.or.us
Division Assistant 503-986-0737 sara.griffith@oregon.gov
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jim Morgan
Stewardship Division Manager
503-508-3868 jim.morgan@state.or.us
Aimee Buchholz
Division Assistant
503-986-0737 sara.griffith@oregon.gov
Noel Bacheller
Botanist
503-986-0732 noel.bacheller@state.or.us
Vanessa Blackstone
Wildlife Biologist
503-986-0742 vanessa.blackstone@state.or.us
Craig Leech
Forester/Arborist
503-986-0741 craig.leech@state.or.us
Katie Duzik
Natural Resources Specialist (Newport)
541-265-4456 katie.duzik@state.or.us
Andrea Berkley
Natural Resources Specialist (Portland)
503-872-5377 andrea.berkley@state.or.us
Sherri Laier
Natural Resources Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-3778 X 245
   
sherri.laier@state.or.us
Calum Stevenson
Ocean Shores Natural Resources Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-9324 calum.stevenson@state.or.us
Greg Ciannella
Natural Resources Specialist (Bend)
541-388-6236 greg.ciannella@state.or.us
Laurel Hillmann
Ocean Shores Planner
503-986-0700 laurel.hillmann@state.or.us
Tony Stein
Ocean Shores Coordinator (Newport)
541-265-9871 tony.stein@state.or.us

Alice Beals
Property Agent

503-986-0761 alice.beals@state.or.us
Mike Zdroy
Right of Way Agent
503-986-0734 mike.zdroy@state.or.us