Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICESPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
Stewardship Division Manager503-508-3868Jim.morgan@state.or.us
Division Assistant503-986-0737aimee.buchholz@state.or.us
People
NAMEPHONE NUMBEREMAIL
Jim Morgan
Stewardship Division Manager
503-508-3868jim.morgan@state.or.us
Aimee Buchholz
Division Assistant
503-986-0737aimee.buchholz@state.or.us
Noel Bacheller
Botanist
503-986-0732noel.bacheller@state.or.us
Vanessa Blackstone
Wildlife Biologist
503-986-0742vanessa.blackstone@state.or.us
Craig Leech
Forester/Arborist
503-986-0741craig.leech@state.or.us
Katie Duzik
Natural Resources Specialist (Newport)
541-265-4456katie.duzik@state.or.us
Andrea Berkley
Natural Resources Specialist (Portland)
503-872-5377andrea.berkley@state.or.us
Sherri Laier
Natural Resources Specialist (Coos Bay)
541-888-3778
     Ext. 245
sherri.laier@state.or.us
Calum Stevenson
Natural Resources Specialist (Ocean Shores)
541-888-9324calum.stevenson@state.or.us
Greg Ciannella
Natural Resources Specialist (Bend)
541-388-6236greg.ciannella@state.or.us
Laurel Hillmann
Ocean Shores Planner
503-986-0700laurel.hillmann@state.or.us
Tony Stein
Ocean Shores Coordinator
541-265-9871tony.stein@state.or.us
Alice Beals
Property Agent
503-986-0761alice.beals@state.or.us
Mike Zdroy
Right of Way Agent
503-986-0734mike.zdroy@state.or.us