Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us

OUR TEAM

PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Manager
503-986-0740
@oregon.gov
Carrie Lovellette
Division Assistant


503-986-0733
carrie.lovellette@oregon.gov
Planning Services

VACANT
Senior Planner
503-986-0723
@oregon.gov
Ron Campbell
Senior Planner
503-986-0743 ron.campbell@oregon.gov
​Ian Matthews
Planner
​503-986-0744 ian.matthews@oregon.gov
​Ben Hedstrom
Landscape & Planning Design Coordinator
​503-986-0745 ​ben.hedstrom@oregon.gov


Design Services



Tammy Abbott
Sign Coordinator
503-986-0702 tammy.abbott@oregon.gov
Laura Underhill
Design and Trails Coordinator


503-385-3246
laura.underhill@oregon.gov
Visitor Experience Services

Vicki Sink
Visitor Experience Services Lead Coordinator
503-986-0749 vicki.sink@oregon.gov
Tammy Baumann
Visitor Experience Services Coordinator - Valleys Region
503-390-0639 x223 tammy.baumann@oregon.gov
​Brian Fowler
Visitor Experience Services Coordinator - Coastal Region
541-563-8500 brian.fowler@oregon.gov
Jill Nishball
Visitor Experience Services Coordinator - Mountain Region
541-388-6073 jill.nishball@oregon.gov