Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us

Our Team
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
VACANT
Division Manager
503-986-0744

Carrie Lovellette
Division Assistant
503-986-0733
carrie.lovellette@state.or.us
Planning Services

Jaime English
Senior Planner
503-986-0723 jaime.english@state.or.us
Ron Campbell
Planner
503-986-0743 ron.campbell@state.or.us
Design Services


Tammy Abbott
Sign Coordinator
503-986-0702 tammy.abbott@state.or.us
Ben Hedstrom
Landscape & Planning Design Associate
503-986-0745 ben.hedstrom@state.or.us
Julia Hill
Landscape & Planning Design Associate
503-986-0663 julia.hill@state.or.us
Rocky Houston
Trails Coordinator
503-986-0750 rocky.houston@state.or.us

Visitor Experience Services

Vicki Sink
Volunteer Services Lead Coordinator
503-986-0749 vicki.sink@state.or.us
Tammy Baumann
Volunteer Services Specialist - Valleys Region
503-986-0751 tammy.baumann@state.or.us
Jill Nishball
Volunteer Services Specialist - Eastern Region
503-986-0752 jill.nishball@state.or.us
​VACANT
Volunteer Services Specialist - Coastal Region