Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us

OUR TEAM
sERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jaime English
Interim Manager
503-986-0723
jaime.english@oregon.gov
Carrie Lovellette
Division Assistant
503-986-0733
carrie.lovellette@oregon.gov
Planning Services

Vacant
Senior Planner
---------------
-------------------------------
Ron Campbell
Planner
503-986-0743 ron.campbell@oregon.gov
​Vacant
Planner
​--------------- ​------------------------------
Design Services


Tammy Abbott
Sign Coordinator
503-986-0702 tammy.abbott@oregon.gov
Ben Hedstrom
Landscape & Planning Design Associate
503-986-0745 ben.hedstrom@oregon.gov

Visitor Experience Services

Vicki Sink
Volunteer Services Lead Coordinator
503-986-0749 vicki.sink@oregon.gov
Tammy Baumann
Volunteer Services Specialist - Valleys Region
503-390-0639 x223 tammy.baumann@oregon.gov
​Brian Fowler
Volunteer Services Specialist - Coastal Region
541-563-8500 brian.fowler@oregon.gov
Jill Nishball
Volunteer Services Specialist - Eastern Region
503-986-0752 jill.nishball@oregon.gov