Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Address
Hours of Operation
Contact

Oregon Parks and Recreation Dept
Grants & Community Programs Division
725 Summer St NE, Suite C
Salem OR 97301


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Jan Hunt
jan.l.hunt@oregon.gov
503-986-0705
Fax: 503-986-0794



Staff and Programs
​Phone Number Email

Tracy Louden
Division Administrator-Business and Technology Services 

 

​(503) 986-0772 tracy.louden@oregon.gov  

​Jan Hunt
Recreation Grants & Community Program Manager

​(503) 986-0705 jan.l.hunt@oregon.gov
Jodi Bellefeuille
RTP Coordinator
(503) 986-0716


jodi.bellefeuille@oregon.gov

 

 


David Stipe
Integrated Park Services Manager

 

 

(503) 986-0740 david.stipe@oregon.gov
Terry Bergerson
Outdoor Recreation Planner
(503) 986-0747
terry.bergerson@oregon.gov
Alex Phillips
Bicycle Recreation Coordinator


 

​(503) 986-0631 alex.phillips@oregon.gov
Ian Caldwell
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Central & Eastern Oregon

 

(541) 504-7746
Ext 23

ian.caldwell@oregon.gov
Mike Law
Grants & Community Programs Representative-
Western Oregon


 

    (541) 991-1989 mike.law@oregon.gov

    All other Oregon Parks and Recreation Department business
    Salem Headquarters
    Open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    (503) 986-0707

    Director's Office

    Chris Havel, Associate Director, (503) 986-0722
    Richard Walkoski, Americans with Disabilities Act and accessibility comments and questions, (503) 986-0748
     
    Directions
     
    Our office is located between Union St NE and D St NE in Salem on the Oregon State Capitol Mall in the North Mall Office Building, Oregon Parks and Recreation Department. 
     
    I-5 southbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/Market St), turn right onto Market St NE, left on Winter St NE
     
    I-5 northbound: take exit 256 (OR-213/market St), turn left onto Market St NE, let on Winter St NE
     
    Hwy 22 eastbound: continue onto Center St NE, turn left on Winter St NE
     
    Hwy 22 westbound: continue onto Mission St SE, take OR-99E BUS exit toward OR-22 W/Willamette U/City Center, slight right at 13th St SE, continue onto 12th St NE, turn left onto Marion St NE, turn right onto Winter St NE

     

     Map

     


    Parking 
     
    Parking on Summer Street adjacent to the North Mall Office Building and other nearby streets switched to paid parking in August 2016. Parking can be up to 10 hours. Look for the kiosks with blue Pay Here signs. The kiosks accept coins, debit and credit cards. Display the receipt face up on your dashboard.