Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us
Address
Hours of Operation
Contact
 
 
 
670 Hawthorne Ave. SE, Suite 220
Salem, OR 97301
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
(Closed from noon – 1 p.m.)
Phone: 503-362-2666
Fax: 503-362-5454



Holiday Closures


Please note, the Board office will be closed on the following dates: 
Monday, February 20, 2017Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence Day

You may leave a voicemail and Staff will return your call when the office reopens on the next business day.



Staff Directory


​​​Department ​Contact Email​ Phone
​EXECUTIVE​​ Mari Lopez

Je​nn Gilbert
​LopezM@osbeels.org

GilbertJ@osbeels.org

503-934-2108

503-934-2107

PUBLIC RELATIONS
  • ​​The Oregon Examiner
  • Public Records Requests
  • Social Media
Eric Engelson

Keith Van Norman
EngelsonE@osbeels.org

VanNormanK@osbeels.org

503-934-2117

503-934-2009

​ACCOUNTS
  • ​Renewals
  • Payments
  • Audits
​Amelia Volker

Tina Sorensen

(Vacant)
VolkerA@osbeels.org

SorensenT@osbeels.org


503-934-2111

503-934-2112

TBD

​REGISTRATION
  • ​Registration Applicants
  • Verifications
​Bailey Weissenfels
​Last Names A - G

Danee Vig
Last names H - P

Brianna Weekly

Last names Q - Z
WeissenfelsB@osbeels.org


VigD@osbeels.org​


WeeklyB@osbeels.org

503-934-2110


503-934-
2002


503-934-2103

​GENERAL BUSINESS OPERATIONS



OSBEELS (MAIN)



Veronica Gloria

Shawn Thornhill


osbeels@osbeels.org


GloriaV@osbeels.org

ThornhillS@osbeels.org

503-362-2666

 

503-934-2000

503-934-2132

 ​

Questions for the Board​​

Public Records Request

Directions and Map ​​​​​​​​​