Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Acquistions 503-378-5023
Document Delivery 503-378-5022
General Public Collection access 503-378-8800
Oregon State Documents 503-378-5023
Services for State Employees 503-378-8800
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Margie Harrison

Program Manager

​503-378-5030 margie.harrison@state.or.us

Sara Belousek

Document Delivery Coordinator

​503-378-5022 sara.belousek@state.or.us

Andrea Blake

Circulation/Document Delivery Specialist

503-378-5015 andrea.l.blake@state.or.us

Claire Bolyard

Web Services Librarian

​503-378-5021 claire.bolyard@state.or.us

Sarah Cunningham

Assistant Cataloger

​503-378-5029 sarah.cunningham@state.or.us

Jerry Curry

Information Specialist

503-378-5008 jerry.w.curry@state.or.us

Dave Hegeman

Information Specialist

503-378-5006 dave.b.hegeman@state.or.us

​Angela Jannelli

Oregon Document Specialist

​503-378-4749 angela.jannelli@state.or.us

​Rachel Kenny

Digitization Specialist

​503-378-5434 rachel.kenny@state.or.us

Alice LaViolette

Information Specialist

503-378-5007 alice.laviolette@state.or.us

Kate McGann 

Collection Coordinator

503-378-5010 kate.e.mcgann@state.or.us

Eugene Newbill

Serials/Acquisitions Specialist

503-378-5025 eugene.newbill@state.or.us

Robert Pietz

Training and Support Specialist

​503-378-2814 robby.pietz@state.or.us

Heather Pitts

Cataloging Services Librarian

503-378-5016 heather.pitts@state.or.us

Michael Thommen

Document Delivery Specialist

503-378-5026 michael.c.thommen@state.or.us

Jey Wann

Oregon Documents Depository/Acquisitions Coordinator

503-378-5023 jey.a.wann@state.or.us