Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services Phone Number
Acquisitions 503-378-5023
Document Delivery 503-378-5022
Public Collection Access 503-378-8800
Oregon State Documents 503-378-5023
Services for State Employees 503-378-8800



Name Phone E-mail
Caren Agata
Program Manager
503-378-5030 caren.agata@state.or.us
Sara Belousek
Document Delivery Coordinator
503-378-5022 sara.belousek@state.or.us
Claire Bolyard
Web Services and Digital Collections Librarian
503-378-5021 claire.bolyard@state.or.us
Natalie Brant
Reference Librarian
503-378-5007  natalie.brant@state.or.us
Sarah Cunningham
Assistant Cataloger
503-378-5029 sarah.cunningham@state.or.us
Jerry Curry
Outreach Services Librarian
503-378-5008 jerry.w.curry@state.or.us
Dave Hegeman
Preservation Librarian
503-378-5006 dave.b.hegeman@state.or.us
Angela Jannelli
Oregon Document Specialist
503-378-4749 angela.jannelli@state.or.us
Rachel Kenny
Digitization Specialist
503-378-5434 rachel.kenny@state.or.us
Eugene Newbill
Serials/Acquisitions Specialist
503-378-5025 eugene.newbill@state.or.us
Sarah Pearson
Customer Service Specialist
503-378-5015 sarah.pearson@state.or.us
Robert Pietz
Training and Support Specialist
503-378-2814 robby.pietz@state.or.us
Heather Pitts
Cataloging Services and Digital Collections Librarian
503-378-5016 heather.pitts@state.or.us
Michael Thommen
Document Delivery Specialist
503-378-2464 michael.c.thommen@state.or.us
Jey Wann
Oregon Documents Depository/Acquisitions Coordinator
503-378-5023 jey.a.wann@state.or.us