Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Acquistions 503-378-5023
Document Delivery 503-378-5022
Genealogy 503-378-5708
General Information 503-378-4277
Oregon State Documents 503-378-5023
Services for State Employees 503-378-8800
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL

Margie Harrison
Program Manager

​503-378-5030 margie.harrison@state.or.us
Andrea Blake
Circulation/Document Delivery Specialist
503-378-5015 andrea.l.blake@state.or.us
Angela Jannelli
Oregon Documents Specialist
503-378-4749 angela.jannelli@state.or.us
Jerry Curry
Information Specialist
503-378-5008 jerry.w.curry@state.or.us
Sarah Cunningham
Assistant Cataloger
503-378-5029 sarah.cunningham@state.or.us
Dave Hegeman
Information Specialist
503-378-5006 dave.b.hegeman@state.or.us
Robert Pietz
Training and Support Specialist
503-378-2814 robby.pietz@state.or.us
Alice LaViolette
Information Specialist
503-378-5007 alice.laviolette@state.or.us
Sara Belousek
Document Delivery Coordinator
503-378-5022 sara.belousek@state.or.us
Kate McGann 
Collection Coordinator
503-378-5010 kate.e.mcgann@state.or.us
Web Services Librarian 503-378-5009
Currently Vacant
Eugene Newbill
Serials/Acquisitions Specialist
503-378-5025 eugene.newbill@state.or.us
Heather Pitts
Cataloging Services Librarian
503-378-5016 heather.pitts@state.or.us
Deanne Smith
Assistant Cataloger
503-378-5021 deanne.r.smith@state.or.us
Michael Thommen
Document Delivery Specialist
503-378-5026 michael.c.thommen@state.or.us
Jey Wann
Oregon Documents Depository/Acquisitions Coordinator
503-378-5023 jey.a.wann@state.or.us