Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Services for Oregonians 503-378-4243 library.help@state.or.us
Services for State Government 503-378-8800 library.help@state.or.us
Services for Libraries 503-378-2525 Ferol Weyand
Talking Book and Braille Library 503-378-5389 tbabs.info@state.or.us
Human Resources 503-378-2464 Jessica Rondema
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
MaryKay Dahlgreen
State Librarian
503-378-4367 marykay.dahlgreen@state.or.us
Jessica Rondema
Executive Assistant
503-378-2464 jessica.rondema@state.or.us
Shawn Range
Business Manager
503-378-3870 shawn.range@state.or.us
Renata Pilotto
Accountant
503-378-4244 renata.pilotto@state.or.us
Robin Speer
Volunteer and Fund Development Coordinator
503-378-5014 robin.d.speer@state.or.us
Margie Harrison 
Government Information and Library Services Program Manager
503-378-5030

margie.harrison@state.or.us

Susan Westin
Library Support and Development Services Program Manager
503-378-5435 susan.b.westin@state.or.us
Susan Westin
Talking Book and Braille Library Program Manager
503-378-5435 susan.b.westin@state.or.us