Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image

Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Talking Book and Braille Services Team


800-452-0292 tbabs.info@state.or.us

People

NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Susan Westin
Program Manager
503-378-5435 Susan.B.Westin@state.or.us
Elke Bruton
Public Services Librarian
503-378-5455 elke.bruton@state.or.us
Joel Henderson
Administrative Program Coordinator
503-378-5391 joel.henderson@state.or.us
Robin Speer
Fund Development Officer
503-378-5014 robin.d.speer@state.or.us
Andrea Clarkson
Collection Coordinator
503-378-5028 andrea.l.clarkson@state.or.us
Erich Peppler
Circulation and Equipment Coordinator
503-378-4498 erich.peppler@state.or.us
Meagan Button
Reader's Advisory Coordinator
503-378-5437 meagan.button@state.or.us
Crystal Grimes
Circulation Technician
​503-378-5456 crystal.grimes@state.or.us
Brandon Button
Circulation Technician
​503-378-5005 brandon.button@state.or.us