STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 

Susan Westin

Program Manager

503-378-5435

susan.b.westin@state.or.us

 

Elke Bruton

Public Services Librarian

503-378-5455

elke.bruton@state.or.us

 

Joel Henderson

User Accounts Coordinator

503-378-5391

joel.henderson@state.or.us

 

Andrea Clarkson

Collection Coordinator

503-378-5028

andrea.l.clarkson@state.or.us

 

Erich Peppler

Circulation and Equipment Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

503-378-4498

erich.peppler@state.or.us

 

Meagan Button

Reader’s Advisory Coordinator

503-378-5437

meagan.button@state.or.us

 

Crystal Grimes

Circulation Technician

503-378-5456

crystal.grimes@state.or.us

 

Kate Anderson

Circulation Technician

503-378-5005

katherine.l.anderson@state.or.us