APPLICATION FOR BOAT TITLE and/or REGISTRATION

Office Use Only: CC/ Cash/ Check/ Cashier Check/MO#:



STATE OF OREGON MARINE BOARD PO BOX 14145 SALEM OR 97309-5065

PO BOX 14145 SALEM OR 97309-5065	\$ Payee if different from owner	<u></u>		
Oregon Boats: OR / DO (USCG) #	BOAT DESCRIPTION	HIN		
Out-of-State or USCG Documented Number The original out-of-state Title or Registration must be surrendered.	YEAR	MANUFACTURER		
Primary Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	MODEL			
Mailing Address	PRIMARY PROPULSION Propeller	HULL MATERIAL Aluminum		
City State Zip Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	☐ Water Jet ☐ Sail ☐ Air Thrust ☐ Manual ☐ Other	☐ Fiberglass ☐ Plastic ☐ Rubber/VinyI/Ca ☐ Wood ☐ Steel	anvas	
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	VESSEL TYPE ☐ Open Motorboat	☐ Other PRIMARY OPERA ☐ Pleasure	ATION (USI	Ξ)
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	☐ Cabin Motorboat ☐ Pontoon Motorboat ☐ Houseboat ☐ Auxiliary Sail	☐ Rent or Lease ☐ Dealer or Manut ☐ Charter Fishing ☐ Commercial Fis		mo
Co-Owner (first, middle initial, last) Date of Birth (mm/dd/yy)	☐ Sail Only ☐ Personal Watercraft	☐ Commercial Pas☐ Other Commercial	ssenger Ca cial Operation	rrying on
JOINT OWNERS agree that the title will be issued with right of survivorship (ORS 105.920) Circle One	☐ Inflatable Boat ☐ Row Boat ☐ Paddle craft	☐ Marine Law Enform City or County A☐ State or Federal	Agency I Agency	
Lender (lien holder/security interest holder) Name	☐ Amphibious☐ Air Boat☐ Other	☐ Eleemosynary (Organizatio	n
Mailing Address	FUEL ☐ Gas ☐ Diesel	ENGINE DRIVE T	YPE	
City State Zip	☐ Electric☐ Other	☐ Stern Drive ☐ Pod Drive ☐ Other		
Phone Number	SERVICES	,	DUE	PAID
I certify under penalty of law the information given by me on this application is	New Boat \ from Out-of-State \ \ \ Title Transfer	Never Titled \ Oregon	\$75	

SERVICES	DUE	PAID
New Boat \ from Out-of-State \ Never Titled \ Oregon Title Transfer	\$75	
Late Oregon Title Transfer Penalty (more than 30 days from purchase date)	\$25	
Replacement Oregon Title NO Change (Lost/Replacement Title Form required)	\$25	
Registration = see fee schedule on page 2		
Replacement Certificate of Number (card only)	\$15	
Replacement Certificate of Number with Decals	\$15	
TOTAL DUE	\$	

Contact Marine Board at (503) 378-8587 with any questions. Additional application fees will be required for changes after the application is submitted.

true, correct, and complete to the best of my knowledge and that Oregon is the

state of principal use.

Signature

Email

Daytime Phone

REV 06/2023

Date (mm/dd/yy)

Registration Fee Schedule as of November 1, 2019 All motorboats regardless of motor type and sailboats 12 feet and longer							
LENGTH (ft and in)	FEE		LENGTH (ft = feet)	FEE			
4 ft 1 in to 5 ft	\$34.75		32 ft 1 in to 33 ft	\$201.35			
5 ft 1 in to 6 ft	\$40.70		33 ft 1 in to 34 ft	\$207.30			
6 ft 1 in to 7 ft	\$46.65		34 ft 1 in to 35 ft	\$213.25			
7 ft 1 in to 8 ft	\$52.60		35 ft 1 in to 36 ft	\$219.20			
8 ft 1 in to 9 ft	\$58.55		36 ft 1 in to 37 ft	\$225.15			
9 ft 1 in to 10 ft	\$64.50		37 ft 1 in to 38 ft	\$231.10			
10 ft 1 in to 11 ft	\$70.45		38 ft 1 in to 39 ft	\$237.05			
11 ft 1 in to 12 ft	\$76.40		39 ft 1 in to 40 ft	\$243.00			
12 ft 1 in to 13 ft	\$82.35		40 ft 1 in to 41 ft	\$248.95			
13 ft 1 in to 14 ft	\$88.30		41 ft 1 in to 42 ft	\$254.90			
14 ft 1 in to 15 ft	\$94.25		42 ft 1 in to 43 ft	\$260.85			
15 ft 1 in to 16 ft	\$100.20		43 ft 1 in to 44 ft	\$266.80			
16 ft 1 in to 17 ft	\$106.15		44 ft 1 in to 45 ft	\$272.75			
17 ft 1 in to 18 ft	\$112.10		45 ft 1 in to 46 ft	\$278.70			
18 ft 1 in to 19 ft	\$118.05		46 ft 1 in to 47 ft	\$284.65			
19 ft 1 in to 20 ft	\$124.00		47 ft 1 in to 48 ft	\$290.60			
20 ft 1 in to 21 ft	\$129.95		48 ft 1 in to 49 ft	\$296.55			
21 ft 1 in to 22 ft	\$135.90		49 ft1 in to 50 ft	\$302.50			
22 ft 1 in to 23 ft	\$141.85		50 ft 1 in to 51 ft	\$308.45			
23 ft 1 in to 24 ft	\$147.80		51 ft 1 in to 52 ft	\$314.40			
24 ft 1 in to 25 ft	\$153.75		52 ft 1 in to 53 ft	\$320.35			
25 ft 1 in to 26 ft	\$159.70		53 ft 1 in to 54 ft	\$326.30			
26 ft 1 in to 27 ft	\$165.65		54 ft 1 in to 55 ft	\$332.25			
27 ft 1 in to 28 ft	\$171.60		55 ft 1 in to 56 ft	\$338.20			
28 ft 1 in to 29 ft	\$177.55		56 ft 1 in to 57 ft	\$344.15			
29 ft 1 in to 30 ft	\$183.50		57 ft 1 in to 58 ft	\$350.10			
30 ft 1 in to 31 ft	\$189.45		58 ft 1 in to 59 ft	\$356.05			
31 ft 1 in to 32 ft	\$195.40		59 ft 1 in to 60 ft	\$362.00			
If the watercraft is longer than 60 feet or under 4 feet calculate the fee:							
\$5.95 x feet (rounded up) + \$5							