Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administration Section 503-934-2305
Oregon Uniform Crime Reporting (OUCR) 503-934-2342 OSP.OUCR@state.or.us
Audit Unit - Security Officer 503-934-2335
Audit Unit - Quality Audits 503-934-0301
Information Systems Unit (ISU) 503-378-3055
Training and Education Unit (TEU) 503-934-2341 LEDS Training Unit
LEDS Operations Center (OC) 503-378-5565 LEDS Helpdesk
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Mathew Oeder
Program Manager – Criminal Justice Information Services
(CJIS)
503-934-2328 Mathew.Oeder@state.or.us
Angela Kramer
Executive Support Specialist
503-934-2304 Angela.kramer@state.or.us​
Jeff Bock
OUCR Manager
503-934-2342 jeffrey.d.bock@state.or.us
Susan Hardy
OUCR Specialist
503-934-2384 susan.k.hardy@state.or.us
Nancy Sharp
OUCR Systems Analyst
503-934-2155 nancy.m.sharp@state.or.us
Greg Verharst
Information Security Officer and Auditor
503-934-2335 gverhar@osp.state.or.us​
Dan Malin
Auditor
503-934-0301 dan.malin@state.or.us
Vacant Position
ISU - Network Administrator
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55003
John Garlick
ISU - Senior Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55006
john.a.garlick@state.or.us
John Tobey
ISU - Database Administrator
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55039
john.tobey@state.or.us
John Huseby
ISU - Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55009
john.huseby@state.or.us
Steve Hathaway
ISU - Senior Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55010
steven.j.hathaway@state.or.us
Vacant Position
ISU - Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55039
Jeff Burhans
ISU - Data Base Engineer
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55012
jeff.burhans@state.or.us
Jennifer Hlad
CJIS Training Coordinator
503-934-2341 jennifer.hlad@state.or.us
Kendele Miyasaki
CJIS Training Specialist
503-934-0300 kendele.miyasaki@state.or.us
Cindy Comstock
LEDS Operations Center Manager
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55001
cindy.wyatt@state.or.us
Carol Bowyer
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 carol.j.bowyer@state.or.us
Joe Hahn
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 joe.hahn@state.or.us
​Amelia Muller
OC-LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 ​​Amelia.muller@state.or.us
​Valarie Harris
OC-LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 ​valarie.harris@state.or.us​
Dana Hefty
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 dana.hefty@state.or.us
Rhonda Kubesh
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 rhonda.s.kubesh@state.or.us
Jason Milner
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 jason.milner@state.or.us
Jim Raymond
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 jim.raymond@state.or.us
​​