Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
​​
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administration Section 503-934-2304
Oregon Uniform Crime Reporting (OUCR) 503-934-2394 OSP.OUCR@state.or.us
Audit Unit - Security Officer 503-934-2335
Audit Unit - Quality Audits 503-934-0301
Information Systems Unit (ISU) LEDSIT@osp.state.or.us
Training and Education Unit (TEU) 503-934-2341 Training.CJIS@state.or.us
LEDS Operations Center (OC) 503-378-5565 LEDS Helpdesk
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Mathew Oeder
Program Manager – Criminal Justice Information Services
(CJIS)
503-934-2328 Mathew.Oeder@state.or.us
Lauren Bowden
Executive Support Specialist
503-934-2304 Lauren.Bowden@state.or.us​
Michael Hawkins
LEDS/UCR Manager
503-934-2342 Michael.Hawkins@state.or.us
Michelle Vold
CJIS Programs Specialist
503-934-2394 Michelle.Vold2@state.or.us
Nancy Sharp
OUCR Systems Analyst
503-934-2155 Nancy.M.Sharp@state.or.us
Nicholas Harris
Information Security Officer and Auditor
503-934-2335 Nicholas.Harris@state.or.us
Dan Malin
Auditor
503-934-0301 Dan.Malin@state.or.us
Leah Bernards
Auditor
​503-947-8582 Leah.Bernards@state.or.us
Kendele Miyasaki
CJIS Training Coordinator
503-934-0300 Kendele.Miyasaki@state.or.us
Russ Hoskins
CJIS Training Specialist
503-934-2341 Russell.Hoskins@state.or.us
Tracie Long
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565​
     
Tracie.Long@state.or.us
Carol Bowyer
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Carol.J.Bowyer@state.or.us
Jeffrey Bell
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Jeffrey.Bell@state.or.us
​Leahanna Reid
OC - LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 Leahanna.Reid@state.or.us
Keelyn Fawcett
OC - LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 Keelyn.Fawcett@state.or.us
Candace Benson
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Candace.Benson@state.or.us
Sonia Lopez
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Sonia.Lopez@state.or.us
Jim Raymond
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Jim.Raymond@state.or.us
​​​