Text Size:   A+ A- A   •   Text Only
Find     
Site Image
Contact Us: Directory
Services
People
Services
SERVICES PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Administration Section 503-934-2305
Oregon Uniform Crime Reporting (OUCR) 503-934-2342 OSP.OUCR@state.or.us
Audit Unit - Security Officer 503-934-2335
Audit Unit - Quality Audits 503-934-0301
Information Systems Unit (ISU) 503-378-3055
Training and Education Unit (TEU) 503-934-2341 CJIS Training Unit
LEDS Operations Center (OC) 503-378-5565 LEDS Helpdesk
People
NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Mathew Oeder
Program Manager – Criminal Justice Information Services
(CJIS)
503-934-2328 Mathew.Oeder@state.or.us
Lauren Bowden
Executive Support Specialist
503-934-2304 Lauren.Bowden@state.or.us​
Michael Hawkins
LEDS/UCR Manager
503-934-2342 Michael.Hawkins@state.or.us
Vacant Position
OUCR Specialist
503-934-2384
Nancy Sharp
OUCR Systems Analyst
503-934-2155 Nancy.M.Sharp@state.or.us
Nicholas Harris
Information Security Officer and Auditor
503-934-2335 Nicholas.Harris@state.or.us
Dan Malin
Auditor
503-934-0301 Dan.Malin@state.or.us
Vacant Position
ISU - Network Administrator
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55003
Vacant Position
ISU - Senior Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55006
John Tobey
ISU - Database Administrator
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55039
John.Tobey@state.or.us
Vacant Position
ISU - Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55009
Steve Hathaway
ISU - Senior Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55010
Steven.J.Hathaway@state.or.us
Vacant Position
ISU - Systems Analyst
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55039
Pam Mahan
ISU - Data Base Engineer
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55012
Pam.Mahan@state.or.us
Kendele Miyasaki
CJIS Training Coordinator
503-934-2341 Kendele.Miyasaki@state.or.us
Russ Hoskins
CJIS Training Specialist
503-934-0300 Russell.Hoskins@state.or.us
Travis Graham
LEDS Operations Center Manager
503-378-3055
     Ext. 55005
Travis.Graham@state.or.us
Carol Bowyer
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Carol.J.Bowyer@state.or.us
Mistie Richman
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Mistie.Richman@state.or.us
​Amelia Muller
OC - LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 ​​Amelia.Muller@state.or.us
Keelyn Fawcett
OC - LEDS Specialist
​503-378-5565 Keelyn.Fawcett@state.or.us
Candace Benson
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Candace.Benson@state.or.us
Rhonda Kubesh
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Rhonda.S.Kubesh@state.or.us
Jim Raymond
OC - LEDS Specialist
503-378-5565 Jim.Raymond@state.or.us
​​