Mobilization Plan Review Committee  


Mission Statement
The mission of the Mobilization Plan Review Committee is to develop recommendations for changes to the Oregon Fire Service Mobilization Plan to increase efficiency and effectiveness during mobilizations.

For copies of the current Mobilization Plan, please contact Mariah Rawlins at (503) 934-8293 or via

2015 Committee Membership


Les Hallman, Newberg Fire

Jack Carriger, Stayton Fire



Jerry Hampton, Haines Fire

Lang Johnson, Grants Pass Fire

Doug Koellermeier, Bend Fire

Dustin Morrow, Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

Tad Pedersen, Office of State Fire Marshal

Mariana Ruiz-Temple, Office of State Fire Marshal

Ron Tyson, Olney-Walluski Fire

Jim Walker, Office of State Fire Marshal


Staff Support:

Alan McMahen

Mariah Rawlins


November 24, 2014:  agenda     minutes

October 30, 2014:     agenda     minutes

October 2, 2014:       agenda     minutes


Draft 2015_Mobilization Plan

Draft 2015_Mobilization Plan_with Markups

Documentation of proposed changes for 2015

2014 Oregon Fire Service Mobilization Plan