AN IMPORTANT REMINDER

OFFICE OF STATE FIRE MARSHAL
Oregon State Police

Each customer who has cards that access Class 1 flammable liquids (gasoline) at a cardlock dispensing facility must
provide current documentation to meet all requirements of the Oregon Revised Statute.

A brief overview of current documentation each customer must meet is as follows:

Enter into a written agreement with the owner/operator.

Provide equivalent documentation to indicate current participation in an active business venture.

Purchase at least 900 gallons of fuel from any source every 12 months, unless grandfathered or exempt.

Receive initial safety training, and provide this training to all persons in their employ who have access to cardlock
dispensing facilities.

Each customer must meet all requirements on an ongoing basis. When a customer becomes ineligible due to retirement,
quitting business, or does not purchase 900 gallons of fuel every 12 months, this customer no longer qualifies and cannot
continue to be a cardlock customer. At that time, the owner/operator must close the cardlock access.
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