Mobilization Plan Review Committee  


Mission Statement
The mission of the Mobilization Plan Review Committee is to develop recommendations for change to increase efficiency and effectiveness during mobilizations.


The 2014 Oregon Fire Service Mobilization Plan is now available.  Please contact Mariah Rawlins at (503) 934-8293 or via for copies.

2015 Committee Membership


Les Hallman, Newberg Fire

Jack Carriger, Stayton Fire



Jerry Hampton, Haines Fire

Lang Johnson, Grants Pass Fire

Doug Koellermeier, Bend Fire

Dustin Morrow, Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

Tad Pedersen, Office of State Fire Marshal

Mariana Ruiz-Temple, Office of State Fire Marshal

Ron Tyson, Olney-Walluski Fire

Jim Walker, Office of State Fire Marshal


Staff Support:

Alan McMahen

Tina Toney

Mariah Rawlins

Agenda & Minutes

October 2, 2014: